uniqlo!

heatzz

^
Good for you. They just top up full range of sizes today. Good beater jeans if cheap enough. I waiting to win at least a 20% discount voucher before buying or see if great Singapore sale got anything or not.

I only got 10% discount so far :(.

ZenArc

hmm anione know the exchange policy? i tink i buy the jean too small liao haha.. over there try ok leh.. come back try.. like a bit tight..

Kiddream

can exchange within 30days...with receipt and tags on item must be left intact...i changed my jeans from 32 to 31 just last week :)

KohChris

^
Good for you. They just top up full range of sizes today. Good beater jeans if cheap enough. I waiting to win at least a 20% discount voucher before buying or see if great Singapore sale got anything or not.

thanks for the feedback..
icic..the quality looks okay to me last time..but the texture abit weird..haha
yeah! seems like i must play the jackpot machine and put coins inside til i can hit a good discount..:(

ZoOpeR

question to all those who bought from uniqlo in Sg.
are all their products made in China?
I think most if not all of their products are MIC, unless stated MIJ, like their selvedge jeans, which I absolutely love. :D

''El Nino''

^

did they top up their long sleeve shirt?Was interested in getting one from there,but the design that i wanted,didn't have S size.So waiting for them to restock their sizes.

kazuki666

Dear folks, I need your urgent help.

I was at uniqlo today 23 April 2009 at ard 7-8pm. When i left the store, I realised my hp which was stuffed at my backpack sidepocket was gone.

My mobile phone is a black SE M600. I sincerely beg of any uniqlo shoppers whom saw this phone to PM me.
I am willing to give out a handsome reward very much higher than what u can get selling it.
I promise with the reward.

Pls circulate this info ard, reward assure.

Thank you guys.

KohChris

kazuki, sad to hear about your loss.
all the best in searching for your missing phone..

cowed77

i feel for you. Losing all yr contacts is a bitch...
Hmmm, got discount one ah. Mayb can cop the jeans if got 20% off! Heh heh.

KohChris

You know, ive always detested those idiots who kope phones..can lose $$ nevermind, but if lose hp, its very leceh & mahfan..hp no.s lost, etc etc..

Ive always made it a point to return stuffs which are not mine..from what i know, some singaporeans are a screwed up bunch when it comes to returning stuffs..
honesty is something which is missing from today's society..

cheer up man! there's always this thing called karma. ;)

ZoOpeR

feel for you kazuki, sorry to hear. Maybe you can check with the Uniqlo staff/managers to see if their store has security cameras installed?

kazuki666

Thanks for everyone's console.

I was trying my lucky here coz i see many ppl go there too.

Yes, I did told the staff too and left my sis's hp no.
Prob with the store is that there is no hp network lor... :S

wuming

You know, ive always detested those idiots who kope phones..can lose $$ nevermind, but if lose hp, its very leceh & mahfan..hp no.s lost, etc etc..

Ive always made it a point to return stuffs which are not mine..from what i know, some singaporeans are a screwed up bunch when it comes to returning stuffs..

I agreed with you, I lost my Samsung slim edition h/p last month, i lost it in a bus, phoned like 15 times to the h/p to see if anyone pick up, on the last call, the person hang up my call. I so pissed off, I phone to Singtel to cut the SIM card. My h/p is like losing all the paintwork, super lousy condition becos I like to throw it around, the battery is already half batt when lost, the person still want to keep it. Cheapskate people!

kimurayuki

Wah, an honest di di is spotted here =:p
Nah i dun really trust Karma liao :(
I had once returned two lost phones to their owners sometimes back.
I handed the phones to them face to face, saw them so happy getting back their lost phones. I was waiting for them @the train station before they came and reached me. When they received their phones, they greeted me thank you and walked off.
A few years later, i lost my phones but i had never got it back again.
I lost two phones, one was in a crowded train and another was in Sentosa.
Those phones were with those idiots and no more coming back to me anymore :s27:

KohChris

I agreed with you, I lost my Samsung slim edition h/p last month, i lost it in a bus, phoned like 15 times to the h/p to see if anyone pick up, on the last call, the person hang up my call. I so pissed off, I phone to Singtel to cut the SIM card. My h/p is like losing all the paintwork, super lousy condition becos I like to throw it around, the battery is already half batt when lost, the person still want to keep it. Cheapskate people!

ouch...i feel for you bro .. :(

Wah, an honest di di is spotted here =:p
Nah i dun really trust Karma liao :(
I had once returned two lost phones to their owners sometimes back.
I handed the phones to them face to face, saw them so happy getting back their lost phones. I was waiting for them @the train station before they came and reached me. When they received their phones, they greeted me thank you and walked off.
A few years later, i lost my phones but i had never got it back again.
I lost two phones, one was in a crowded train and another was in Sentosa.
Those phones were with those idiots and no more coming back to me anymore :s27:

Haha, whatever isn't mine, i'll make it a point to give it back to the owner. To a handphone owner, the value of his handphone goes beyond the phone itself, the phone contains pictures of him and his friends, contacts, data and everything..it contains so much intrinsic value.. :)

Just believe in karma, maybe it doesn't happen to you, maybe it happens to the person who took your hp instead?

Wah..icic maybe i should write in to Media Corp, can have a reality show where they bait those people in mrt/shopping centres..expose them for their dishonesty..:s13:

cowculator

Your other discount if don't want to use can pass one to me or not? need to buy Birthday gift leh. :o even 10% also good lah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.