anyone altered jeans at ION uniqlo ? seems like the color thread they used doesnt match the original color thread, possible to bring back to let them "re-alter" using the correct color thread ?
yesterday hooted a S001 jean at 49.90. free alteration service, today can collect le, fast service.
wah! ytd the crowd at ion was soooooo packed, u stil managed to use their fitting room and the staff to measure for u?! salute u sia. I wanted to get a pants too de, but see their fitting room Q then i back out le
so far i only got ringtones and wallpaper....
ya que for more than 15mins i think~ was with gf so not so bad while waiting. anyway they got alot of fitting rm for both levels. que for the lower level as men try clothes faster than women. the upper level de, the women try for very long one and each women always bring max 4items in.
Amigogo: the alteration ok leh, the tread they were using normal brown or orange tread lor no prob for my S001
I just went through my purchases and realised:
*SLAPS HAND ON FOREHEAD*
I've been reminded by the cashier packet items are strictly non-exchangeable or refundable, can't remember exactly which. I did take it out of the zipbag, but I noticed the size difference and the packet description soon after and folded it back in as nicely as i can. wonder if i can go back and swop for small![]()
the voucher can be used at ion?
nope didnt saw any woven glove in any of our SG uniqlo stores unless in jap i guess
Btw i find their uniqlo employees the uniqlo lanyard nice hehe how to own them haaha ?

go there work![]()