uniqlo!

nilaopeh

wad is so great about MIJ jeans? they r generally overpriced than normal jeans in uniqlo.

Amigogo

anyone altered jeans at ION uniqlo ? seems like the color thread they used doesnt match the original color thread, possible to bring back to let them "re-alter" using the correct color thread ?

KohChris

ive hemmed my uniqlo denim. they will make you acknowledge over a document after it's altered, you're suppose to inspect it...don't think they will allow for re-alternation..

YukiJudai

anyone altered jeans at ION uniqlo ? seems like the color thread they used doesnt match the original color thread, possible to bring back to let them "re-alter" using the correct color thread ?

u can try bringing them back, i had them altered 2 times although i didnt bring my receipt along, they have your signed receipt as record,u need to tell them your name and mobile number and one of the 3 digit alter number in the receipt (if u didnt bring your receipt)

kazuki666

yesterday hooted a S001 jean at 49.90. free alteration service, today can collect le, fast service.

wah! ytd the crowd at ion was soooooo packed, u stil managed to use their fitting room and the staff to measure for u?! salute u sia. I wanted to get a pants too de, but see their fitting room Q then i back out le

i m still trying this to get a 50% voucher:

http://uniqlosurprise.com/

so far i only got ringtones and wallpaper....

x3dnd3x

Their polo t okay or nt ? I wanna buy some then wear as ITE sch u liao .

hongge

wah! ytd the crowd at ion was soooooo packed, u stil managed to use their fitting room and the staff to measure for u?! salute u sia. I wanted to get a pants too de, but see their fitting room Q then i back out le

so far i only got ringtones and wallpaper....

ya que for more than 15mins i think~ was with gf so not so bad while waiting. anyway they got alot of fitting rm for both levels. que for the lower level as men try clothes faster than women. the upper level de, the women try for very long one and each women always bring max 4items in.

Amigogo: the alteration ok leh, the tread they were using normal brown or orange tread lor no prob for my S001

Amigogo

ya que for more than 15mins i think~ was with gf so not so bad while waiting. anyway they got alot of fitting rm for both levels. que for the lower level as men try clothes faster than women. the upper level de, the women try for very long one and each women always bring max 4items in.

Amigogo: the alteration ok leh, the tread they were using normal brown or orange tread lor no prob for my S001

heres the pics of my altered t001 grey n s001 black

both the side threads n the bottom threads uses different colors :(

s001:
s001oae.jpg

t001:
t001s.jpg

YukiJudai

I just went through my purchases and realised:

epicfaili.jpg

*SLAPS HAND ON FOREHEAD* :s22:
I've been reminded by the cashier packet items are strictly non-exchangeable or refundable, can't remember exactly which. I did take it out of the zipbag, but I noticed the size difference and the packet description soon after and folded it back in as nicely as i can. wonder if i can go back and swop for small :(

so u went back to exchange already ?

red9gfx__

anyone knows if they have woolen gloves at ION? too lazy to go down to have a look :p

Thanks

pker88

nope didnt saw any woven glove in any of our SG uniqlo stores unless in jap i guess

Btw i find their uniqlo employees the uniqlo lanyard nice hehe how to own them haaha ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.