uniqlo!

kazuki666

dun think they have a model no like the rest. nt v sure to be honest bro. anyway, it fits slim straight. :) ttts wad i knw about the mij raws.

oh, the MIJ pair isnt skinny de? noted. :)

Coz i do recall seeing a pair at uniqlo behind is not label de. Unlike the rest will have a piece of brown label indicating T-001 or what

Btw, this is what i read in some websites, so i tot can share with everyone too

T-000, the "T" means tapered
S-000, the "S" means straight

For more readings:
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15504921

tellim

uniqlo stuffs by itself looks plain...u need to layer it to look nice but who the hell dress so many layers in sg...

kazuki666

went to Ion and 313 branches, NONE of the staff know anything abt the premium red label jeans leh!!!
Or is it they are never brought into sg???

kurenai_89

oh, the MIJ pair isnt skinny de? noted. :)

Coz i do recall seeing a pair at uniqlo behind is not label de. Unlike the rest will have a piece of brown label indicating T-001 or what

Btw, this is what i read in some websites, so i tot can share with everyone too

T-000, the "T" means tapered
S-000, the "S" means straight

For more readings:
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15504921

they have two tapered. 000 and 001. knn dun understand why also. it looks more confusing this way.

in short. -000 is skiny fit, while -001 retains more of a normal top block, with tapered fit frm knee dwn,

Jockie

Just curious, any1 got HK friends?

What do they think of Uniqlo since it's been there since 2005 with 6 stores or something.

Still popular? Or view upon like Giordano already?

neo1978

Just curious, any1 got HK friends?

What do they think of Uniqlo since it's been there since 2005 with 6 stores or something.

Still popular? Or view upon like Giordano already?

Uniqlo is still popular in HK... went there everyyr... just went there in mid Nov... their +J almost empty in most of the stores... especially men's collection... left like less than 30 pieces... they replenished on Oct 29... within 1 wk... again... almost all gone...

Gambler.

i went to 313's outlet just now..

went to enquire the staff on the mij jeans they have in the store..

they say only got straight cut ones in the outlet... dun have slim fit ones.. and not sure bout the other branches..

so anyone here knows whether are there any mij uniqlo jeans that are slim fit cuts?

kazuki666

i went to 313's outlet just now..

went to enquire the staff on the mij jeans they have in the store..

they say only got straight cut ones in the outlet... dun have slim fit ones.. and not sure bout the other branches..

so anyone here knows whether are there any mij uniqlo jeans that are slim fit cuts?

this?
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15373023

i asked at 313 and Ion, but none of them have an idea...

centauri61

this?
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15373023

i asked at 313 and Ion, but none of them have an idea...

haben noticed this here... mine sez "ALL MADE IN JAPAN, UNIQLO JEANS"... sticker sez "DARK DENIM"...

maybe it's coz i wasn't looking at their jeans that much...

have been rocking mine for a few months now, but i fear washing might ruin it... just sunned it at times... i shd really cross my fingers if i'm gonna wash it... :s13:

kazuki666

haben noticed this here... mine sez "ALL MADE IN JAPAN, UNIQLO JEANS"... sticker sez "DARK DENIM"...

have been rocking mine for a few months now, but i fear washing might ruin it... just sunned it at times... i shd really cross my fingers if i'm gonna wash it... :s13:

Is it the one with a Japan flag inside wan?
I think thats UJ series, but not the premium denim MIJ S-000 pair...

centauri61

Is it the one with a Japan flag inside wan?
I think thats UJ series, but not the premium denim MIJ S-000 pair...

yup, jap flag wan... but dun think it's UJ... it's only recently that the letters UJ start to appear on the jeans tags...

either we try to get them to bring in MIJ S-000 or we have to go down to tokyo to get a pair... :s13:

kawatsu

does anyone knows if the down jacket that can be rolled into a small bag is machine washable??

Gambler.

whats the fit if ur jeans? slim or straight

i'm looking at this:

http://www.uniqlo.co.uk/catalogue/men/jeans/397843-gray-skinny-colour-jeans-uj

http://www.uniqlo.co.uk/catalogue/men/jeans/388786-blue-j-skinny-fit-denim-jeans

does anyone know whether the uniqlos in sg have them?

Gambler.

Zhun boh.. i went 313 ytd also.. didn't see sia.. all straight cuts, made in china one

popdod

issit?
coz i was glancing around...& remember seeing a grey piece.
probably see salah.

:( :o :(

centauri61

whats the fit if ur jeans? slim or straight

i'm looking at this:

http://www.uniqlo.co.uk/catalogue/men/jeans/397843-gray-skinny-colour-jeans-uj

http://www.uniqlo.co.uk/catalogue/men/jeans/388786-blue-j-skinny-fit-denim-jeans

does anyone know whether the uniqlos in sg have them?

shd be slim straight... think it's this one...
http://www.uniqlo.co.uk/catalogue/men/jeans/116377-black-japanese-selvedge-denim-regular-jeans

gray one shd have... +J think mostly all gone liaoz...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.