uniqlo!

centauri61

i realize the uniqlo slims like very flare leh..

the skinnies are more to slim to be exact..

so the 2 jeans i posted above cannot find already?

ehh ya... skinny = slim, slim = regular, super skinny = dun exist...

i said gray one shd have right? +J very slim chance...

livunin

On the topic of MIJs, those who got the blue or black selvedge during the ION opening period, did yours shrink or stretch after washing? Thanks

centauri61

oh okay.. think i going ion to see... 313 like doesnt have

was at 313 just now, have lots of gray... fyi, only 313 have +J items...

On the topic of MIJs, those who got the blue or black selvedge during the ION opening period, did yours shrink or stretch after washing? Thanks

haben wash... dun dare to wash... :s13:

intend to carefully rinse it if i have the time... need to pray hard...

Gambler.

was at 313 just now, have lots of gray... fyi, only 313 have +J items...

haben wash... dun dare to wash... :s13:

intend to carefully rinse it if i have the time... need to pray hard...

is it?!

lol i was at ion's branch.. went to enquire.. they dun have +J and the grey coloured jeans only got regular fit.. dun have the skinnies..

so means i must go back 313 again..

i asked the staff there, he told me the uniqlo skinnies dun come in grey.. sian

centauri61

is it?!

lol i was at ion's branch.. went to enquire.. they dun have +J and the grey coloured jeans only got regular fit.. dun have the skinnies..

so means i must go back 313 again..

i asked the staff there, he told me the uniqlo skinnies dun come in grey.. sian

yesh, the grey ones are regular fit... damn sianz... can try your luck with +J but still no grey skinnies sorry...

think the girls got more colour choices for skinnies... :(

livunin

Anyone had their raw selvedge altered at Uniqlo itself? Not recommended right?

Do you just wear fold-up or get it hemmed elsewhere?

mozzozo

will that high top shoe that the bro posted above come to our shores? if yes when?

dusk88

The Uniqlo coloured jeans that are going for $19.90, COLOURS RUN IN THE WASH. colour run like ****. handwash somemore. i had to empty the basin so many times.

dker333

will that high top shoe that the bro posted above come to our shores? if yes when?

I believe their shoe line is only avaliable in selected japan outlets which is why i proxied them. Its a steal at 2990 yen (50SGD) considering that it looks almost similar to many much more high end hi-tops, eg. lanvin

Jazzbie

I believe their shoe line is only avaliable in selected japan outlets which is why i proxied them. Its a steal at 2990 yen (50SGD) considering that it looks almost similar to many much more high end hi-tops, eg. lanvin

I was in Tokyo recently. The shoes are really cheap. Some canvas shoes gg at S$10-15.

But comfort wise def cannot compare to the higher end ones. Feels like wearing those BATA school shoes. If u go for looks only, then its a good buy lor.

arcturuz

managed to grab some +J Spring stuff from Korea. :D

Here's the Uniqlo store located at Myongdong

29cow07.jpg

dker333

managed to grab some +J Spring stuff from Korea. :D

Here's the Uniqlo store located at Myongdong

29cow07.jpg

Wow that uniqlo store or should I say building, definitely trumps our "mega-store" outlet at 313.

What are the +J pieces that caught your eye this season and more importantly, what did u get :)

Joelleyuan

Hi, i would like to ask if you guys know whether SG Uniqlo is selling "hand warmers"?
I saw them in HK magazine, not sure whether SG uniqlo have or not....

arcueid

i went to both that uniqlo in Beijing and the one in South Korea.
The South Korea one is indeed quite big, i think it spans ~4 levels.

the Beijing 1 is rather big, but the last time i went there was practically no one in the store, lol. If i don't remember wrongly, the whole building has other shops apart from uniqlo.

of course both are bigger than the local ones!

arcturuz

Wow that uniqlo store or should I say building, definitely trumps our "mega-store" outlet at 313.

What are the +J pieces that caught your eye this season and more importantly, what did u get :)

I got 3 pcs of shirt and 2 pcs of pants...

the nicer shirts are mostly wiped out, but the ones i got still got S size. Hopefully the SG launch will have more of the nicer shirts.

iv8rwi.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.