uniqlo!

keith88

just bought the cardigan at $39.90 , the sweaters are now at $29.90, not the latest season..

SNC00014.jpg

kazuki666

sian ar.
the black white grey checked funnel shirt don't have s size!

S size fannel is damn rare. Dun bother to ask the staff coz they will give u the SOP ans.
If u are that keen, do chk the racks like once a wk. I was lucky to pick 1 and the cashier was joking how lucky i am to find it. :)

Melicious

S size fannel is damn rare. Dun bother to ask the staff coz they will give u the SOP ans.
If u are that keen, do chk the racks like once a wk. I was lucky to pick 1 and the cashier was joking how lucky i am to find it. :)

lucky u. think i gonna follow u. check once a week. :s12::s12:

WhoDriveHonda

whats sop face? Yea flannel always sold out in like 2 days? But I always get to hoot one as i got first hand info :s13:

kazuki666

whats sop face? Yea flannel always sold out in like 2 days? But I always get to hoot one as i got first hand info :s13:

This is your part-time work?

"what u see on the rack is all we have"... Our local sales folk should really brush up their service...

Actually like that abit unfair de leh, should open up the stock to all on equal lor... :)

WhoDriveHonda

This is your part-time work?

"what u see on the rack is all we have"... Our local sales folk should really brush up their service...

Actually like that abit unfair de leh, should open up the stock to all on equal lor... :)

Bro, "what u see on the rack is all we have" is not excuses for us being busy but its really because we have got no stock inside the stock room. And as for the new stock, we dont get it before hand. We get it the same day we open up to the public, and we can only purchase after work. So please dont get us wrong we are fair..

popdod

Bro, "what u see on the rack is all we have" is not excuses for us being busy but its really because we have got no stock inside the stock room.

Perhaps ish the tone of manner that ish delivering the message.
If the sales act abit impatient and reply in monotone....this gibs an impression of unfriendly, unhelpful sales.

Perhaps...by adding a word "sorry sir/mdm, I'm afraid thatz the stock we have on the shelf."
with a bright smile.....then ppl will not get so agitated.

instead of ...."wat u see is wat u get" implies a bochup attitude.

:o :( :o

WhoDriveHonda

Perhaps ish the tone of manner that ish delivering the message.
If the sales act abit impatient and reply in monotone....this gibs an impression of unfriendly, unhelpful sales.

Perhaps...by adding a word "sorry sir/mdm, I'm afraid thatz the stock we have on the shelf."
with a bright smile.....then ppl will not get so agitated.

instead of ...."wat u see is wat u get" implies a bochup attitude.

:o :( :o

So which store have you heard this from? go complain them !

popdod

So which store have you heard this from? go complain them !

errr....ish not me...tat i heard..
but just discussing how to reply in a more friendlier way.

but one bad experience i have is 313 uniqlo when i asked the cashier after paying the item..
where is the alteration section.....he stammered for a long time..and thinking where is it....
unable to give a proper direction.....

unlike Orchard branch and tampines....staffs i encountered r much better.
but
of coz....b4 you join.

:D :s13: :D

WhoDriveHonda

errr....ish not me...tat i heard..
but just discussing how to reply in a more friendlier way.

but one bad experience i have is 313 uniqlo when i asked the cashier after paying the item..
where is the alteration section.....he stammered for a long time..and thinking where is it....
unable to give a proper direction.....

unlike Orchard branch and tampines....staffs i encountered r much better.
but
of coz....b4 you join.

:D :s13: :D

ehh you are wrong i join the comany before summerset was open :s13::s13::s13:

n0v1cE

i was asked whether i need alteration during payment for my 2 pair of jeans.
i guess there is always a fair share of new staff.

neo1978

Pple... don't complain lah... is Uniqlo not Prada you know... the inventory is like a 100x more than Prada's and the no of customer that patronized a day more than Prada in 2 wks.... Many SAs there are students and not well trained... Is a big place with abt 1000 over items... sometime it does take time to recall where things are...

WhoDriveHonda

Pple... don't complain lah... is Uniqlo not Prada you know... the inventory is like a 100x more than Prada's and the no of customer that patronized a day more than Prada in 2 wks.... Many SAs there are students and not well trained... Is a big place with abt 1000 over items... sometime it does take time to recall where things are...

I agree. Employees come and go there. So there are always alot of new faces around and they might have no clue where things are. And position of the product is always changing..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.