uniqlo!

victory_loh

found here
http://www.wretch.cc/blog/jeanstalk/15373023

so wasted didnt have chance to own a pair of this red tag, its no more available le... :(
I feel the current series with the UJ branding looks ugly lor
the current uniqlo MIJ jeans is this right??

photo006ux.jpg

kazuki666

This is the original MIJ raw selvage. It's discontinued already. Just saw the new MIJ selvage. Not sure if it's raw but its certainly less stiff than the one in your picture.

the pic one is original MIJ? I tot thats the current one?

ocillator

the pic one is original MIJ? I tot thats the current one?

The one shown in the picture is the discontinued edition that has button fly instead of the latest one with zip fly. The stitching uses mainly orange and yellow colour. The newest one is branded as UJ iirc and it has a nicer button with the words UJ UJ UJ embossed around it. Both selvage linings are the same white-red. The newer version is less stiff than the original MIJ jeans tho which makes me wonder if there's lesser indigo.. Oh yea the latest one has the S001 patches sewn at the back whereas the discontinued one has no patch at all..

skye..

some fit pics of my tapered t-000 34x32
it's now a 34.5-ish and the knees are bulging and the leg opening as well as the fit along the calf is a lil too loose for my liking
tell me what u all thinks

9jksgl.jpg

kdswte.jpg
anyone got opinions on the fit?
:(

el_leumas

im thinking of getting a S-001 as skinnys are seriously out of fashion now

whats the difference between a 49.90 slim cut and the 69.90 version?

exterminazn

i find that their denims are very hot to wear leh and not fitting one.

wonder whats the craze about uniqlo

kazuki666

their flannels are hot picks. no S for me...

current season still have flannels?
I dun rem seeing much at 313 and Ion on fri...

And ya, size S is rare le... :( Dun understand why the purchasers never seem to learn their lesson to bring in popular sizes like S or XS.
I was very lucky to pick a XS last season on display. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.