uniqlo!

sneggg

don't think the prices dropped, the $49.90 linen shirts should be the non +J ones

the standout pieces this round for me are:

068049-15A.jpg
067982-08A.jpg
067996-69A.jpg

L to R: Stretch slim fit check shirt / Stretch slim fit shirt / Cotton linen regular fit shirt

I love their stretch material, feels great.

wow the 1st 1 ish naise! still avail :s11:

arcturuz

wow the 1st 1 ish naise! still avail :s11:

fwah i duno leh

last friday launch day have; i went back on sat evening to see, it was very messy and i didn't see that piece anymore.

maybe this wk will restock?

sneggg

fwah i duno leh

last friday launch day have; i went back on sat evening to see, it was very messy and i didn't see that piece anymore.

went there during lunch, cropped pants nice siol but left 1 fugly colour, still cant decide whether to hoot the shirt reh, i intend to wear the shirt for casual purpose but i see the buttons rike for formal 1 :s22:

popdod

fwah i duno leh

Damn sian....buying +J clothings machiam buying Macdonald Hello Kitty.
hab to ghost early and check stocks hab or notch.

Jin moddy.

:( :o :(

arcturuz

Read in today's Urban that Uniqlo stores will be opening in Causeway Point (by April) and Vivocity (by May) this year.

cowed77

How much are the cropped chinos? How is the quality?

Got myself some giordano ones for 33, and I tot they were pretty good, so if the price too ex I'll prolly just get another gio one and go tailor chomp the hem.

arcturuz

How much are the cropped chinos? How is the quality?

Got myself some giordano ones for 33, and I tot they were pretty good, so if the price too ex I'll prolly just get another gio one and go tailor chomp the hem.

if you are talking about the cropped +J pants, they are $79.90

just popped by Uniqlo 313 during lunch, there is a lot of selvedge denim restock...LOTS of 'em, both slim & regular fit

deadbeat

Read in today's Urban that Uniqlo stores will be opening in Causeway Point (by April) and Vivocity (by May) this year.
i realized my wardrobe has too many uniqlo stuff. they are seriously very very good for their price range. Even when I compare to most other choices in the market double their prices, uniqlo still have a slight edge

philipsony

just popped by Uniqlo 313 during lunch, there is a lot of selvedge denim restock...LOTS of 'em, both slim & regular fit

wtf,i just bought t001 last month cos i couldnt get the selvedge, damit

laguna83

the new series UT come already ?

LearnIT

Hi Experts,

Im heading down to Uniqlo tml to get T000 jeans. Which store at orchard (313 or ION) do you recommend? Which one has more stock and selections? dont want to experience out of stock!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.