uniqlo!

spidey00

Looking to trade a brand new with tag size M Men's UU Logo tee (Grey) with a size S.
Interested please PM me asap.

GamerZ

i called today.. boh leestock cheesepie. so high demand dun wan bring in more..

esteliv

the uu tee not nice.. looks like boobs.. didnt cop any of it.. happy with my skull and snails !

QRedSpade

UU logo graphic tee still available for sale..

Size M White left 3 pcs
Size L Gray left 1 pcs

contact me if anyone interested.. serious buyer only.. thanks

gaoxing84

i have some. let me know if interested.

size s and m in dark grey and light grey. all left 1 piece

price negotiable..

sneggg

i have a UU navy shirt to let go if anyone is interested let me know :D

sevensomerset

pardon moi ignorant...
those UU piece u guys offering... any difference from those available now in UNIQLO outlets?

gaoxing84

gaoxing korkor selling which huan

Pm-ed^

pardon moi ignorant...
those UU piece u guys offering... any difference from those available now in UNIQLO outlets?

The more popular design is the Double U and the Skull tee.
Double U was sold out within 15mins when launched at 11am Friday.
Skull have some pieces left on friday when i last saw it.
But sizes and colors are probably limited. Popular sizes are out.

Snail Graphic tee might still have it. Only in 313 Somerset.

Other than that, shirts and stuff might still be available.

i do have a some UU and Skull tee left. let me know if you might be interested.

spidey00

Hey all, I have a brand new with tag UU logo tee (Size M, Grey) to let go or trade for the UU Skull tee (Size S).
Interested just hit me a PM.

03_072482.jpg

arcturuz

The more popular design is the Double U and the Skull tee.
Double U was sold out within 15mins when launched at 11am Friday.
Skull have some pieces left on friday when i last saw it.
But sizes and colors are probably limited. Popular sizes are out.

Snail Graphic tee might still have it. Only in 313 Somerset.

Other than that, shirts and stuff might still be available.

i do have a some UU and Skull tee left. let me know if you might be interested.

why did u grab so many of the Tees just to resell at a profit?

saw the group of ppl grabbing STACKS of graphic Tees when the store opened, totally digusted by them.

hope you are not one of them.

sevensomerset

ic... 313 still can c UU/snail/plain tee available,
did not c skull tee... if have also will grad 1-2 pieces...
but material very thin...

sneggg

ic... 313 still can c UU/snail/plain tee available,
did not c skull tee... if have also will grad 1-2 pieces...
but material very thin...

UU no more liao leh..UU girls still have the only tees avail are the plain ones n the snail tee, 1 of the staff tell me its donut tee :s13:

you all realise the plain tee more exp than the graphic tee

arcturuz

UU no more liao leh..UU girls still have the only tees avail are the plain ones n the snail tee, 1 of the staff tell me its donut tee :s13:

you all realise the plain tee more exp than the graphic tee

ya man after i hoot 1 plain T den i realised :mad:

other countries sell same price as the graphic Ts

any buttie hoot the uu polo t? the quality really welly crapz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.