FatalethaL
not sure y so many guys here are responding this way but... perhaps mating season? hmm... looking for a new mate thats y.
i actually kinda regretted having Merlin...
bcoz there isnt any other CIEM tat is hybrid and at the same time, having a very nice bass reflex feel to it.
even if i think of upgrading from my Merlin... then again... i dont think there is any other =(
Isnt' that good? Why regret?
Coz he wants to play with more iems. But he can't
i actually kinda regretted having Merlin...
bcoz there isnt any other CIEM tat is hybrid and at the same time, having a very nice bass reflex feel to it.
even if i think of upgrading from my Merlin... then again... i dont think there is any other =(
Coz he wants to play with more iems. But he can't
got ma the traluent 1+2.
rooth audio also got 1
Leap of faith hoot Dreamears aud 5/7/8x lor
On a separate note, went to play with ion's Merlin and miracle. Sounds better this time round not sure why.
OT abit I think I managed to beo who ish elene if she's the one who went out to grab the chair before going back into the staff room.
Short of forming a fan club I'll say the pictures no do her justice
Not bad ar, zhubajie shushu![]()

He dunch like tralucent and I think he'll hate the elpenis
Merlin is good; i really like the bass.
but bcoz of its characteristics... i hardly find any other good one...
tho i have tried heir 8.0... all i can say is im very impressed, down side is still the bass... once u go dynamics... u nv wan to go back to BA
wow chee hong kia spotted![]()

got ma the traluent 1+2.
rooth audio also got 1
Where got Chee hong? Want me put fanclub in my signature not easy k. Only koi and u managed to get into my pants, I mean list![]()

tralucent 1plus2 i also tried.... no where near the standard of Merlin in terms of bass.... rooth i haven try... maybe shud try if got demo.

8A is very bassy. but not to the extend of fighting a dynamic one.
but for a BA i tink it is really very power liao.
the type of bass it give is different.
yea i agree with u. the bass on the 8.0 is unique, based on "it is driven by a BA for such quality".
but... but.... dynamics still sounds better lah.... maybe time to look for a CIEM that has 8.0 mids and merlin's bass.... MUAHAHAHAHAHHAA