U got satki 8a and lubrick dx100
Buay sai fight
Anyone can tell me the chances of having to send for a refit?? ):
If so, is it required to go for another set of ear impressions??
I'll pm you when it's back?
thank 阿币哥哥
u buy through price japan how much?
buy from there easy ? the cc fx rate good bo
Chiu see my sig I using huat![]()
Chiu ish crouching tiger hidden dragon
if it is extremely minor issues... i dun see the point to send for refit....
if damn jialat... of coz need to redo impressions lor.
Then what about in between? Cause you only mentioned both extremes.
Send in for refit without new set of impressions?

Pricejapan got the auto quote function to give you price to pay, but only thru PayPal so the rates may suck![]()
den warranty send back to pricejapan or fitear? they bao servicing ah
)8a got thick mids. I also felt the miracle and merlin were thin in the mids.Tested the Merlin and Miracle today.
Compared to my Shure 535 LTD, vocals on both are thinner but cleaner.
Bass on the Miracle is as usual, very BA sounding. Merlin has more rumble, but a bit too thin in the mids to poison me completely. But some tracks like Pitbull's International Love, got the slam but don't have the good boomy effect. Very puzzling.
Because of that, I might have to look at the Heir 8A instead. (But I did get poisoned deep deep by Beyerdynamic T70P)
Staff were very friendly and helpful. And some might say good-lookingI will never not recommend Stereo for excellent customer service.
Keep it up!
8a got thick mids. I also felt the miracle and merlin were thin in the mids.
dunno, i find the Merlin is neither thin nor thick; rite where you would expect in live (picture an 1920s night club environment).
and tbh, International Love that track i find it doesnt represent bass that well... try Daft Punk. ohhh how much i love daft punk wif my Merlin =D