Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

RazorLotus

what is reterminated? Sorry me noobie ><

means the part that plug into your iem, they will cut off and solder one that can fit recessed sockets. But i dont think you might want to do that on a stock cable lol.

filing it down, im not sure if it will work though.

teddy1994

Haha, I also havent get my UE pin cable reterminated to westone's... I didn't expect the customs to be back so quickly.. Haven't collected my tf18 yet also ): Maybe tmr~ Or wed, once i get the cable reterminated

empire177

means the part that plug into your iem, they will cut off and solder one that can fit recessed sockets. But i dont think you might want to do that on a stock cable lol.

filing it down, im not sure if it will work though.

oh... aiya but i just need to use it for a few days before i get the cable :( Now i got my iem but no cable... the feeling.. sucks... badly

TeamStereo

This promo when end ? :o by the way if CKS1000 bass vs 3DD universal bass who win ? :D Jin tempting . :( :(

3DD isn't really a bass monster as you think it would be, I would say the most bassy one is the the Merlin.

Did mention about the sound of the 3DD being more balanced, with good soundstaging and layering.

Slightly warm sound =)

Promo is for July only!

Emospence

3DD isn't really a bass monster as you think it would be, I would say the most bassy one is the the Merlin.

Did mention about the sound of the 3DD being more balanced, with good soundstaging and layering.

Slightly warm sound =)

Promo is for July only!

Was just at Ion for a good hour or so, and still only tried the neutral filters.. Description sounds about right. Smooth sound, can rumble when track calls for it, laid back presentation yet still presenting just enough sparkle.

The left side of the universal fit hates my ear, so I can't tell if I like it more than my H-200.. :(

RazorLotus

Was just at Ion for a good hour or so, and still only tried the neutral filters.. Description sounds about right. Smooth sound, can rumble when track calls for it, laid back presentation yet still presenting just enough sparkle.

The left side of the universal fit hates my ear, so I can't tell if I like it more than my H-200.. :(

You do, everyone does.

Just that your wallet doesn't :s22:

Emospence

Ah.. I stay in tampines, but booked an appointment at the outlet in novena, since I saw more review for novena outlets.. haha.. I tot could bump into you. Lol..

I think I asked before if gotch diff, shd be no diff rah..

Emospence

You do, everyone does.

Just that your wallet doesn't :s22:

No rah.. Vvvvv objectively can't tell :s13:

I wish the universal set fit me better damn it

Oh and there was slight driver flex on the right side, the side with the better seal (for me)

FatalethaL

they rotate amongst the branch de leh... this week chio, nxt week not the one liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.