Emospence
the new cable???
UM changing their cables mah.. Then if order in June ish still old huan, now ish new huan riaos.. Dunch know huat diff though, just like new thing

the new cable???

Only the logo.. Shell ish clear
Ah. My ear impression kena rejected lehs, too many "grooves". Haha. Just now rush down to digisound to remake another impression, looks alot better now..

UM changing their cables mah.. Then if order in June ish still old huan, now ish new huan riaos.. Dunch know huat diff though, just like new thingthe new cable???![]()
May I know what is the difference between the old and the new cables? New one is better in what area? Sound quality or cable strength or flexibility?
westone pin in a different housing.![]()
Rejected by..?
Need to pay again?
Jin suay , never ask them pay for you ? How do grooves form anyway ?![]()

When did you do your reshell? Its done with UM right?Omg, I just realised my reshell got a small crack connecting to the socket! Will the crack get worst or remain that way??? ):
Rejected by unique melody themselves, they contacted stereo, and stereo called me.. so I call digisound, so many calls chain. Dun need pay lehs.. haha.. cos that time before I left, I ask them if the manufacturer rejected because of anything I still can come down for refit, then they say okay, no charge for me lehs..
When did you do your reshell? Its done with UM right?
Please let us know and we can see what we can do.
just received the reshell near start of this month, yup from um~ later when I get home I post pic of the crack >< it is still very sturdy, but I dunno for sure if it will get worst
Sit at Ion and try out the W4R , Mage and Miracle for 2 hr . Got poison by Mage as it sound the nicest to my ears . Maybe the bass portion is not to my liking and my ears is not good enough to tell the difference for the flagship Miracle .
Hm ... Time to book slot for impression ?
Sit at Ion and try out the W4R , Mage and Miracle for 2 hr . Got poison by Mage as it sound the nicest to my ears . Maybe the bass portion is not to my liking and my ears is not good enough to tell the difference for the flagship Miracle .

Went to ion today and tried the Merlin
Here's my 1001 words review. (Yes, I sat down there, listened to it and my review is actually 1001 words)