Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

Jiaxuan

Ah. My ear impression kena rejected lehs, too many "grooves". Haha. Just now rush down to digisound to remake another impression, looks alot better now..

Jin suay , never ask them pay for you ? How do grooves form anyway ? :o

Donten

May I know what is the difference between the old and the new cables? New one is better in what area? Sound quality or cable strength or flexibility?

westone pin in a different housing.
971242_669524529731098_497506714_n.jpg

Myst90

Rejected by..?

Need to pay again?

Rejected by unique melody themselves, they contacted stereo, and stereo called me.. so I call digisound, so many calls chain. Dun need pay lehs.. haha.. cos that time before I left, I ask them if the manufacturer rejected because of anything I still can come down for refit, then they say okay, no charge for me lehs..

Jin suay , never ask them pay for you ? How do grooves form anyway ? :o

Ya lo.. damn suay, I tink maybe when they fill ur ear canal with the filling, there may be some spacing which may not be completely covered which could most likely explain the groove.. just my 5 cents..:s13:

teddy1994

Omg, I just realised my reshell got a small crack connecting to the socket! Will the crack get worst or remain that way??? ):

TeamStereo

Omg, I just realised my reshell got a small crack connecting to the socket! Will the crack get worst or remain that way??? ):
When did you do your reshell? Its done with UM right?

Please let us know and we can see what we can do.

Emospence

Rejected by unique melody themselves, they contacted stereo, and stereo called me.. so I call digisound, so many calls chain. Dun need pay lehs.. haha.. cos that time before I left, I ask them if the manufacturer rejected because of anything I still can come down for refit, then they say okay, no charge for me lehs..

Wah hope mine don't kena since I alr asked them directly with peek..

teddy1994

When did you do your reshell? Its done with UM right?

Please let us know and we can see what we can do.

just received the reshell near start of this month, yup from um~ later when I get home I post pic of the crack >< it is still very sturdy, but I dunno for sure if it will get worst

TeamStereo

just received the reshell near start of this month, yup from um~ later when I get home I post pic of the crack >< it is still very sturdy, but I dunno for sure if it will get worst

Alright meanwhile will also check if anything can be done, first received already got the cracks?

joanlee

Sit at Ion and try out the W4R , Mage and Miracle for 2 hr . Got poison by Mage as it sound the nicest to my ears . Maybe the bass portion is not to my liking and my ears is not good enough to tell the difference for the flagship Miracle .
Hm ... Time to book slot for impression ?

Emospence

Sit at Ion and try out the W4R , Mage and Miracle for 2 hr . Got poison by Mage as it sound the nicest to my ears . Maybe the bass portion is not to my liking and my ears is not good enough to tell the difference for the flagship Miracle .

Yup mai tu liao

TeamStereo

Yeah since you can still get some vouchers this month! :)

Myst90

Buy liao buy liao, mai tu liao, tml call and book appointment for ear impression.. :s13::s13:

RazorLotus

Went to ion today and tried the Merlin

Here's my 1001 words review. (Yes, I sat down there, listened to it and my review is actually 1001 words)

1147259718_1371594298.png

:)

Emospence

Went to ion today and tried the Merlin

Here's my 1001 words review. (Yes, I sat down there, listened to it and my review is actually 1001 words)

1147259718_1371594298.png

:)

Cheesepie, I already braced myself for a good, long, objective read

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.