Do you mean I have to speak to a CSO to ask for a chat link or is there an automated option to obtain one?You have call their hotline and be given a chat link

Do you mean I have to speak to a CSO to ask for a chat link or is there an automated option to obtain one?

Automated, when you call the hotline there is this option.![]()
Want to clarify, pay singtel bill does it count to the $500 mthly spend? Some ppl say yes some ppl say no.
Any one knows favepay mcc?
Sent from Samsung SM-N970F using GAGT
which option did u choose ... Banking ? Credit Card ? Other Enquiries ? is it after u key in NRIC and SMS OTP or before ?
You called 62222121? It's the message immediately after you choose "1" for English.
Oh cool didn't know that! Thanks!Mcc is mcc of the favepay merchant. E.g. favepay at restaurant has restaurant mcc.
no such option for me
what does the auto message say to get a chat link ?
Yes if pay via singtel website/app.
Paid income tax using ipaymy and CSO said it's not eligible for rebate as it falls under govt sector?
Government is smart. They don't want to pay credit card transaction fees. Otherwise they will be paying millions each month to credit card companies. So anything government related would be counted under rebate.
Can I check if it's paid via recurring payment, does it count? Usually, I'll pay via the app or website, but this month I forgot and the bill was charged to my credit card via recurring.
Posted from PCWX using CPH2025
Huh? You got ask what is the MCC? Mcc 7399 should still be eligible.
No lah. Likely just lazy answer from CSO.Wa siao liao. Don't tell me they exclude liao.