swathe
Shopback pay is passthrough like Amaze card. So eligible?topup excluded
yes why notDoes overseas transcation count towards the $2k monthly spent?
did they get back to u on this yet?in the same situation as you. missed the $2k eligible spend due to one transaction not recognised...
the CSO said will put up an appeal for me and say to give him 3 to 5 working days. if successful then top up the shortfall in this month's spending lor.
haven't had to appeal since mid-2020 so hopefully it'll be successful.
did you miss because of ineligible transaction or just did not cross the spending amount required?
I received an SMS that says "... adjustment to your rewards dollars/points has been approved."did they get back to u on this yet?
been over a week
Congrats. Hope I get the sms soon also.I received an SMS that says "... adjustment to your rewards dollars/points has been approved."
but it's not yet updated in the account - still showing cash rebate balance $100 (instead of $300).
will give it until the end of the month to update...
what min spend? If you mean clocking to grab platinum status then no longer clock. Using credit card for grab ride/food/mart/express etc. dun count to grab annual spend limit, only spending from grab wallet add to the spending.are grab rides charged to UOB one card no longer considered eligible spend to clock the min spending?
just realised that it doesnt clock/add to the spending bar.
as in uob one? topup no cashbackis there cashback if i use the card to top up grabpay?
Referring to UOB one min $500.what min spend? If you mean clocking to grab platinum status then no longer clock. Using credit card for grab ride/food/mart/express etc. dun count to grab annual spend limit, only spending from grab wallet add to the spending.
grab ride countedReferring to UOB one min $500.
They don’t? I thought still getting grab points but lower rate then using GPMC leh.what min spend? If you mean clocking to grab platinum status then no longer clock. Using credit card for grab ride/food/mart/express etc. dun count to grab annual spend limit, only spending from grab wallet add to the spending.
no more grab points for using credit card for grab ride/food etc wef 1 AugThey don’t? I thought still getting grab points but lower rate then using GPMC leh.
and yes if you charge your grab services directly to UOB one card (not top up) it will count into eligible spending
well if ypu referring to ocbc frank or dbs livefresh can actually get full 6%/5% for paywave/online although rebate is capped at $25/$20 per categoryUOB one card 3.33% still consider very high rebate liao, unlike other cards even tho says 6% etc but monthly capped $20 to $25.
Oh I see, I seldom pay direct with visa or amex on the app, but at least UOB one card still gives 5% on top of usual rebate, better than 1.2% from GrabPay points hahano more grab points for using credit card for grab ride/food etc wef 1 Aug
Yeah, but the minimum spent must reach, and not really easy to hit all cat. I tried before with Citibank cash back card and cancelled it, headache to track. $400 to get $24 each cat, ends up have to spend alot more on diff cat to get the max.well if ypu referring to ocbc frank or dbs livefresh can actually get full 6%/5% for paywave/online although rebate is capped at $25/$20 per category
Somehow it's not clocked under the "spend on your cards" in the interest tracker. Will have another grab ride transaction which will be posted in the next few days. Shall see if it moves the tracker.grab ride counted
Hmm let us know the outcome again thanks.Somehow it's not clocked under the "spend on your cards" in the interest tracker. Will have another grab ride transaction which will be posted in the next few days. Shall see if it moves the tracker.