DevilPlate
U just need to wait to inherit big big Landed can liao lah.like that miss the boat already la. Master said time to enter Alibaba is months ago. Never gg to hit that low according to him, Europe I think also not hitting new low.
US maybe hitting new low. Actually 90% of the ppl say it is doom for US. My bears friends said wait for signal Tesla $30 then they enter. They said Microsoft should be $200 or worst $80 (aka dom com crash). 1m65 bring his experts group of friends and say next few years could be US lost decade. They said now it is time to avoid property and start planning for cash flow. lol!
Most of my bull friends including me still slowly enter. One of them planned a $200k DCA over 24 months. Another guy hoot $100k and kana the previous low. But our balls starts shrinking liao. Lucky a few things we did sensibly
(1) Enter property market during covid to clock some earnings
(2) While ppl is all celebrating end of covid and all rushing to go 5-6 holidays a year, we all reserving holiday bullets by taking bus/ driving to JB.
(3) Clearing debts and pumping up reserves.
(4) Some even sold their car and take MRT
When recession hits, (a) need to make sure don’t tio retrench (b) if never tio retrench then time to start buying stocks (c) can also start buying car if COE is low
Having said that, maybe ppl over worry too much and nothing happens hence saving money is like money putting into coffin and eventually no chance to deploy.
My views:
(1) Always do opposite of what most ppl will do (enter China, Europe, exit US). I prefer to enter US
(2) Many ppl clapped when China said they survived 5,000 years and US is not even there. Most has orgasm when China said they will continue for another 5,000 years. My view is that ppl see China too up. Personally I feel they wasted 5,000 years to only achieve that they achieve today. I think next 5,000 years they may achieve nothing as they will self destruct. US only becomes a national is 1776 and strangely they have achieved so much in that short time frame.
(3) Lastly, Warren Buffett say trust “America”. I doubt he will be wrong. Also I feel countries that are managed by 1 person aka “emperor liked” like China is riskier than the democratic system of US. You see those empire (Roman, Mongol, Persian) that went extinct are mostly ruled by 1 person.
Haha! Everyone all guessing but see who has the most accurate guess. Haha!
No need so much guess work…..can js shake leg air balls whahahaha