Van near-miss

kwon33

C'mon it's clearly Intentional at by SX4.

Van kept right because its goig to turn right next junction. SX4 should just stay behind and be more patient.

SX4 could have committed the following offenses:

Speeding
Overtaking from the left
Driving dangerously causing other drivers to brake, and nearly causing an accident.
Changing lanes without signaling

Charge him GAO GAO...

sinicker

Huh I thought it's there? The car turned out from the Petrol station and the road sign showed the few road name of Seng Kang? :s11:

ouhhh. should state location of when the SX4 chut stunt... :D

and that will be Sengkang East Way twds Jalan Kayu before junction with Anchorvale Road.

ceecookie

Stupid SX4, in front so much space why must cut back into van's lane? :s22:

ladiesman217

Stupid SX4, in front so much space why must cut back into van's lane? :s22:

Wah rao it's not about the amount of space, but its about buay song mah.

Like I said earlier, imagine I driving song song at my speed, then 1 idiot van suddenly cut into my lane, forcing me to slow down, of course I sure overtake him and teach him a lesson mah.

something

C'mon it's clearly Intentional at by SX4.

Van kept right because its goig to turn right next junction. SX4 should just stay behind and be more patient.

SX4 could have committed the following offenses:

Speeding
Overtaking from the left
Driving dangerously causing other drivers to brake, and nearly causing an accident.
Changing lanes without signaling

Charge him GAO GAO...
say if you are the van, and with car cam, would you don't do e brake and let it roll and hit!?...:o

Imperado

Like I said earlier, imagine I driving song song at my speed, then 1 idiot van suddenly cut into my lane, forcing me to slow down, of course I sure overtake him and teach him a lesson mah.

If it's suddenly change lane without giving ample space/notice then yes, can be unhappy.. Relook at the video, van gave signal of his intention at 1.00, and starting changing lane to his right immediately, SUV only started braking at 1.04 and he change lane to the left.. In addition it wasnt a hard brake and there was still space between the car and the van judging from the can still can do a gradual change of lane instead of swerving.

So the 4 sec delay in braking is what? Retarded?

The driver probably had the Never-let-me-slow-down-else-you-are-wrong mentality which is quite common. Slow down to give way, whats wrong.

Some driver are really just being a bitch and hope they just die

lifeishard

ladiesman217 is one of those bitches obviously or should i say *******s? people caused you to slow down,not causing you a near accident you buay song liao? if he caused you a near accident miss then how? you gonna speed up,intercept him and get out of the car to confront him?

Tyrian

Looks like a tit-for-tat game by the sx4

Drivers these days doesn't really show their maturity level.

Age limit should not be used as a requirement for allowing people to drive. Clearly, these drivers does not regard the safety aspects of road driving. More needs to be done for these people including driving ban for life.

r_aquarii

bloody gayman, you shouldn't even drive on the road at all.
the van didn't suddenly change lane

ASM_HWZ

U dun own the road, you own a car... both can take your life. Arrogant or Confident, one mistake from any side, you may die.

AL5509

HeadQuarters; said:
Y this beedeo hasn't made the news yet :o
Shown on news?
Do not think it will be; given it only a near-miss incident; seriously such incident happened quite commonly on the road.

News like that crazy man spat on woman at woodlands interchange will hit the headline ba.

laiwh

TP pm-ed me wednesday on youtube asking if they can contact me for more detailed. I replied with my contact number. Haven't received any call from them yet

xiaopiggy

TP pm-ed me wednesday on youtube asking if they can contact me for more detailed. I replied with my contact number. Haven't received any call from them yet

woah, TP screening youtube or you provide link? :s13:

AL5509

Hhmmm I meant nothing but for TP to obtain your contact and not letting you know who to call back to, who is handling all these cases sound 'red alert' to me, just me personally.

I do not know how it works in Youtube but once again, for me to 'pass' my personal detail/information online just 'smell fishy' to me.

Or is it me that is out-dated?
Paiseh if I am....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.