Vietnam

pker88

Rain rain n rain. :D

HCMC is not a place to buy luxury stuffs.

Hand made stuffs... cheap clothing.... In Vietnam 3 major telcos.... Viettel, Vina n Mobi. Pre paid sim is easily available.

Raining season till Oct.

nice info
but if i want to call to a local mobile or phone in veitnam in hcm
which telco offer best service

pker88

ooh thx what about singapore to vietnam
Got any cheap voice calls from our 2 telco
From the looks i check seem like limited and exp

Beside the usual internet chat is free i guess.

pker88

and aslo average how much i need to exchange if i go on a 1week trip
like how mush SGD i need tpo bring in

pker88

best to change some in sg or change all in vietnam?

Or change some and bring remaining to there
Will 300sgd enough for 1week trip?

As hotel and airticket has been taken care off.
Btw how is the h1n1 there now need togo see doc before go over like have a injection?

natas

best to change some in sg or change all in vietnam?

Or change some and bring remaining to there
Will 300sgd enough for 1week trip?

As hotel and airticket has been taken care off.
Btw how is the h1n1 there now need togo see doc before go over like have a injection?

It will be better to change in Vietnam. Most gold smiths do currency exchange. If just eat n nothing else, 300 is more than enough. If there to cheong, then not enough., Very difficult to say enough or not. It depends a lot.

pker88

It will be better to change in Vietnam. Most gold smiths do currency exchange. If just eat n nothing else, 300 is more than enough. If there to cheong, then not enough., Very difficult to say enough or not. It depends a lot.

say actually its already bao airticket and hotel and makan in the package
so i wonder will i need to still exhannge lor

but if exchange to dong and back to SGD
how much losses ah

pker88

dreamer ah i sms u liao hehe why u going to vietnam also meh hehe
but i tink there nothing to buy unlike jap

paypal

today sg to vnd is : 12600vnd.
if anyone need help on exchange can contact me.

cheer

paypal

say actually its already bao airticket and hotel and makan in the package
so i wonder will i need to still exhannge lor

but if exchange to dong and back to SGD
how much losses ah

selling rate is 12600
buying rate is 12800

so u lose 200vnd.

but u only can sg to dong, and cant do vice versa, due to gov rules.

contact me if u need help :)

pker88

wow dong cant exchange back to sgd ?
This sounds like oldsch china when u cant bring back rmb.

paypal

btw paypal u r a agent or trader or somekind hehe .

i am trader, invest in singapore, so i need singapore, anyone need to convert just contact me. or questions about the exchange rate or any thing.

my regard,

pker88

oke thx
normally having meals in HCM is how much actualy average
and transportatation?

is there a subway or must take taxi or whatever?

they speaks english or ?

prodikeyz

go vietnam exchange vietnam dong or usd better?

change in spore or bring sing dollar over to change better?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.