Vietnam

mastermember

Do u stay in HCMC??? :s8: Currently I'm in HCMC.

Dun say "help", I just providing info. Errr r u traveling with family or friends or alone, also whether u looking for places with xyz...... :D PM me if too R rated.

Halong, normally u will spend days n night on the junk/boat...
Sapa, u r there for scenic... but as for Hanoi, I need to know the above :D

Anyway, if you are in Hanoi, just contact me, I will try to assist you. Just buy me a meal or drinks.

Hi Natas, can recommend any decent massage services in Hanoi? Also would like to know where the night life in Hanoi is more "happening"...

Thanks!

natas

Hi Natas, can recommend any decent massage services in Hanoi? Also would like to know where the night life in Hanoi is more "happening"...

I think u can try 2 Lang Ha. 120K for an hour solid massage. Tips is 50-100k. Hanoi nightlife is boring. U can try 17 saloon, a lot of chio waitress.... but if u want more than eyes candy then local or foreign KTV. :s13:

katarina

go send a PM to Techadd.....can help on booking in hcmc....3,4 stars hotel.....

for budget 2 star tht i recmd, see my thread....

great...thanks dude...

a question...I have nv visit Vietnam b4.....decided to visit hanoi and HCM...hw many days is enuff????

natas

great...thanks dude...

a question...I have nv visit Vietnam b4.....decided to visit hanoi and HCM...hw many days is enuff????

Guess if u only want to go around city, 5 days should be fine. flight time between hanoi n hcm is about 2 hrs.

AprilRyan

how cold is cold??? damn i leaving hanoi tday? i didn't pack any warm clothing all my clothes are super thin

jokerpoker81

great...thanks dude...

dun be greedy lah....go hanoi, u must also go halong bay and sapa....

go hcm, u must also choose other places like mui ne, dalat, nha trang, vung tau etc.....

just the 2 cities alone is not much i will say, thou i only been to hcm, n only gng hanoi next mth......1 city is south, 1 is north...unless u tk domestic flight.....train will tk v long time to reach.....unless u really have many days, like 10+ days worth time, if nt i say just choose one area to explore......

AprilRyan

it's not very cold.. i am at hanoi now... natas i am at sunrise hotel.. dunno at which part of hanoi... it's weird that it's one hour earlier here when it looks like it's almost identical to singapore... 6.30am there already so bright.. singapore still dark dark...

traffic kanasai.. the people here drive.. their honks are like their best buddy keep honking non stop... sit thier car also scared man!!!

natas

it's not very cold.. i am at hanoi now... natas i am at sunrise hotel.. dunno at which part of hanoi... it's weird that it's one hour earlier here when it looks like it's almost identical to singapore... 6.30am there already so bright.. singapore still dark dark...

traffic kanasai.. the people here drive.. their honks are like their best buddy keep honking non stop... sit thier car also scared man!!!

U r somewhere near the Hoan Kiem Lake. In Vietnam, car can go without brake but cannot do without horn :D

Enjoy yourself in Hanoi. It is a bit warm today.

Techadd

try driving in the driver's seat and you'll horm like mad also :s13::s13:

AprilRyan

i went nim binh yesterday i think.. then sat on the sampan.. rowed by old women from one end of the river to the other end.. i gave them tips ****... pity both of them.. it took easily 1 hour plus.. but they keep insisting on me buying their goods.. whahahah..

surprisingly... hanoi as the capital looks like sai compared to nim binh.. no shopping center at all not that i can see... and very messy and kind of dirty...

unlike nim binh looks more like some decent towns in malaysia...

later going halong bay... hope it's more exicting than yesterday though...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.