Vietnam

dede1217

think d1 is still ok ... have read review ppl going d5, many cases there ...
ppl going d5 cox of chinatown

MrTheROCK

think d1 is still ok ... have read review ppl going d5, many cases there ...
ppl going d5 cox of chinatown
Oh my god. I just went to cho binh tay and cho an dong. Luckily, i am fine. I try to blend in with the crowd by dressing the same as the local.
The locals didn't give me curious stare or anything. They treat me as transparent.

Sent from the rock using GAGT

rrr2015

seldom heard of people bargain over food prices
so don't bargain lah, street food already cheap
most in tourist area will already have price displayed
if not just ask about the price, if not right just walk away lor
Hi for street food can I check are we supposed to bargain?

Alpaca

Now take minibus from hanoi airport to old quarter 100k ? Dunno got tio cheater or not

Golfer

any recommedation for mekong delta and chu chi tunnels. Seems like the tour price can varies alot.

Also anyone book private transport to bring you around? Cos would be bringing 2 young kids there so thought if not too expensive can book private transport. Maybe also get private transport to mekong delta.

Alpaca

any recommedation for mekong delta and chu chi tunnels. Seems like the tour price can varies alot.

Also anyone book private transport to bring you around? Cos would be bringing 2 young kids there so thought if not too expensive can book private transport. Maybe also get private transport to mekong delta.

Book from https://m.thesinhtourist.vn/
Go tunnel less than $5 mekong less than $10
Expect big group ~15
Dun go the wrong office can already best if book online

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.