My wife wore aodai everyday when she works in hotel as mgr. She brought 2 sets here but 2 years never wear already.
not even during tet?

My wife wore aodai everyday when she works in hotel as mgr. She brought 2 sets here but 2 years never wear already.

not even during tet?![]()
everyday see also will sian, once awhile wear the aodai sure refreshing
bui bui liao.. whahahahahaMy wife don't dare to wear now, after giving birth last year, tummy a bit still there. She's very conscious of that and sad about it.![]()
Wear at home lor....for your viewing pleasure....My wife don't dare to wear now, after giving birth last year, tummy a bit still there. She's very conscious of that and sad about it.![]()
My wife don't dare to wear now, after giving birth last year, tummy a bit still there. She's very conscious of that and sad about it.![]()
Rast time got one atb milf lover....tummy still maintain....i ask her how de....she showed me do sit ups 50 times once in morning n once before sleep....everyday.ask her work out more lor
Rast time got one atb milf lover....tummy still maintain....i ask her how de....she showed me do sit ups 50 times once in morning n once before sleep....everyday.
Can do on the bed....together with her....
Army do so many sit ups w buddy.....refreshing to do w a lady....
Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT
bui bui liao.. whahahahaha
ask her work out more lor
No time leh...look after baby...but she has her ways lah, but not so effective leh or results slow lor.
you no hiam can liao
keep directly or indirectly complain to me almost daily and hinted at want to go for treatment...I no hiam leh but she hiam herself...keep directly or indirectly complain to me almost daily and hinted at want to go for treatment...
treatment?
I mean slim treatment or whatever...those damn ex type...
spa ya? lol i heading for the mud spa at nha trang
Ok lah, there cheap what. She also want to do eye and teeth there but no time each time back to vn...lol.
lol.... braces? i thought they do that in their teenage life?