Vietnam

doran_lum

bro anyone here bring viet bu to thailand before? heard custom will check time see if they have enough money is it?

talking about custom, i notice recently HCM airport Vietnam custom at departing will ask how much money u have. Any idea why ?

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

rayban

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104116726 said:
My classmate from kaplan.

unemploy. i cant find any job so might as well go out enjoy first nxt yrs then come back find job.

Dont want to come back also cannot ICT.

you not the chef that go vietnam then stay hotel ask the vietbu buy food for you , then draw money for you right.... hahaha

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

Woah. Can tahan a few years without working

So far 7-8 month jobless, i failed my interviews. i have some saving, i will never let myself go penniless.

you not the chef that go vietnam then stay hotel ask the vietbu buy food for you , then draw money for you right.... hahaha

No. I exchanged money in SG.

Thoma5

so good..... viet bu waiting you haha

lol...viet and sinkies bu tgt..come back sg jin sianz...

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104093946 said:
i wondering normally how much you guy exchange?

I exchange 300sgd all gone...

i change 300...still left a bit at the end of the days...i go there like second home so not into simi tourism stuff...just jiak restaurant,cafe hoppin,cab,drinkin...

talking about custom, i notice recently HCM airport Vietnam custom at departing will ask how much money u have. Any idea why ?

I went there many times.Never kenna before...

XiaoZen

bro anyone here bring viet bu to thailand before? heard custom will check time see if they have enough money is it?
i bring b4.. but was from SG to BKK.. not vnb direct from VN. thereafter, vnb went back vn, while i go back SG myself..

custom never ask her anything. i was there anw to cover for her.. so not scared.

if u scared of any issue, u may always give her some cash to show.

XiaoZen

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104116726 said:
My classmate from kaplan.

unemploy. i cant find any job so might as well go out enjoy first nxt yrs then come back find job.

Dont want to come back also cannot ICT.
woah... educated vnb.. good leh...

just need to check her background abit... because some vnb i know is 早上ABC,晚上KTV。

not that i mind girls whom used to work as KTV girls, just that it's my personal preference not to get involved with them..

but seems like ur girl have a house in vn.. and likely not staying with parents. so should be quite atas type of vnb..

XiaoZen

my friend kenna b4.. during his first trip to vn while return back to SG.

according to him, the officer kio 500k from him.. but when i asked him if he is very sure, he cant confirm. because he got very poor management of his money. (First timer, cant even differentiate vnd properly.

koala2004

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104093946 said:
i wondering normally how much you guy exchange?

I exchange 300sgd all gone...

I go with family to tour and visit ILs. Each trip around SGD1 to 2K.

koala2004

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104103462 said:
I stay at friend house free.

Im back on sg because i forgot to settle some peraonal stuff, friday going Vietnam again bring lots of cash make me nervous..i Guess i will change 800sgd first.

Don't worry lah, just be more careful...I brought SGD35K there before for house payment...other trips around 4-5K, partly to give ILs allowances.

rayban

i bring b4.. but was from SG to BKK.. not vnb direct from VN. thereafter, vnb went back vn, while i go back SG myself..

custom never ask her anything. i was there anw to cover for her.. so not scared.

if u scared of any issue, u may always give her some cash to show.

i not scared , is she first time fly freak out zzz read sometime online that vietnamese need to show cash at thailand immigration... i fly from Sg meet her at bkk airport. Now i have to wait for her and clear the custom together.... Problem is her flight is 30-40 mins later .... i Wonder my luggage on the belt will go to lost and found ma haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.