Vietnam

XiaoZen

inside hcm condo 2 bedroom at least usd100k up at so so location
$44k is good price
the house koala bought for his FIL, is in quan nha be.. (district nha be) its a developing rural district. that's why so cheap..

do take note that foreigner now can own property in their name (Condo). No longer need a proxy. You will still need vietnamese for a landed thou.

My friend have a vietnamese registered property agency in hcmc, boss is singaporean. Unlike those keppel and capitaland agent whom can only sell their property. We provide dedicated service across most projects in hcmc.

typically, vietnamese developer have better location and we only recommend reputable developer.

do give me a PM if u are in HCMC and interested in a HCMC property. we can help u broker the deal, same as vietnamese local themselves.

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

what a weird question.. why u want to bring that?

got security guard gao gao.. almost 1 guard a table.. lol

My friend there mention when hell break loose(Vietnamese vs FT) the mob there will anyhow attack FT so it's safer to bring knuckle duster when drinking. Happened to my friends when they first Immigrate to Vietnam, dunno BS or not...

doran_lum

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104318664 said:
My friend there mention when hell break loose(Vietnamese vs FT) the mob there will anyhow attack FT so it's safer to bring knuckle duster when drinking. Happened to my friends when they first Immigrate to Vietnam, dunno BS or not...

i don't think really need to bring that.. been clubbing here and so far nothing that serious happen (maybe so far i'm lucky)

but as what someone earlier say you will easily be surrounded by waiters and guards waiting for tips and u will be well-taken care of...

rayban

you seem to have a preference for vietbu's from central. :)

one know in hcm the other know thru apps..... how i know all from central haha, before them got one also from da nang haha.... i think if can find from da lat should be good ^^

audiovideo

vietnam air domestic flight serve any in-flight meal or snack?
for short 1 hours flight to nha trang :D

koala2004

the house koala bought for his FIL, is in quan nha be.. (district nha be) its a developing rural district. that's why so cheap..

do take note that foreigner now can own property in their name (Condo). No longer need a proxy. You will still need vietnamese for a landed thou.

My friend have a vietnamese registered property agency in hcmc, boss is singaporean. Unlike those keppel and capitaland agent whom can only sell their property. We provide dedicated service across most projects in hcmc.

typically, vietnamese developer have better location and we only recommend reputable developer.

do give me a PM if u are in HCMC and interested in a HCMC property. we can help u broker the deal, same as vietnamese local themselves.

Ya the house think only for local only, cant even put my name in...:(

But ok lah, they happy I happy.

Zen, you leaving this week to viet right? We are going from 4 to 12 Nov...taking train from HCMC to Nha Trang then to Dalat and back to HCMC. Heard raining most days....hope weather gd by then,....pray hard.

rayban

Ya the house think only for local only, cant even put my name in...:(

But ok lah, they happy I happy.

Zen, you leaving this week to viet right? We are going from 4 to 12 Nov...taking train from HCMC to Nha Trang then to Dalat and back to HCMC. Heard raining most days....hope weather gd by then,....pray hard.

nov- dec raining season ya? was thinking got free time want visit hcmc ma.... but now SGD so weak go where also no good

koala2004

nov- dec raining season ya? was thinking got free time want visit hcmc ma.... but now SGD so weak go where also no good

Ya SGD damn weak...sian. MAS not doing anything, sigh. That time so good, 16700...now 16000 only.

rayban

the old birds here want created a what app group ma? got go hcm if got same date can always meet up for kopi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.