Enormous

At Cu Chi

fyl4ap.jpg

Enormous

Look at this booby trap!! it's meant for killing tigers but for an ang moh to drop in, it's hamburger hill!!

2nrf289.jpg

Enormous

Traps, traps and more traps.. these VCs are smart people.. u can buy 1 and put in your boss's office as well!!.. nah, just kidding. :D

2zedkb6.jpg

Enormous

Visiting the underground tunnels.. nope, I didn't go in... too big size.. :s22:

eprlp3.jpg

Techadd

More info on Bach Dach ??

As the ice cream lks really good !! :) :D

you want nice ice cream? can try buds.. or there is also one near the church spcialising in crepes and selling new zealand ice creams.. the crepes are so-so though =/.

buds is more of a specialise ice cream store.. nad its usually packed..:D

Telur17

wad about fanny's? saw they've ice cream buffet on certain days. I went to the crepe place. not bad lah.

Techadd

wad about fanny's? saw they've ice cream buffet on certain days. I went to the crepe place. not bad lah.

Hmm..fanny looks nice.. ice cream buffet somemore...oh wow....might just drop by the place next week and check them out :s12:

the atmosphere at the crepe place is nice.. but not the crepe.. :s13:

skilled

i want to go back sooo much...have not been back for 4months already.

arrrghhhh

Telur17

Hmm..fanny looks nice.. ice cream buffet somemore...oh wow....might just drop by the place next week and check them out :s12:

the atmosphere at the crepe place is nice.. but not the crepe.. :s13:
hee, had better crepes but for the price we paid, quite ok lah. the kopi there not as nice though...

we went to fanny's but in the end didn't eat there cos I still prefer the glass dessert at ben tanh. :)

Techadd

hee, had better crepes but for the price we paid, quite ok lah. the kopi there not as nice though...

we went to fanny's but in the end didn't eat there cos I still prefer the glass dessert at ben tanh. :)

I just stick to highland coffee for my coffee session..glass dessert is nice though..:D but i have them elsewhere.. travelling to ben thamh for that is too bothersome for me.. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.