okay... eh bro, wu eng hor, come out la kopi ai mai? no need wait until the day we meet at budget terminal lei.. don't worry, I won't suprise buttsecks u![]()
Won't suprise buttseck means will direct buttseck?
okay... eh bro, wu eng hor, come out la kopi ai mai? no need wait until the day we meet at budget terminal lei.. don't worry, I won't suprise buttsecks u![]()
SIR YES SIR!!![]()

Techadd, you everynite bring him go where and drink wat? How come he come back to sg like a "changed man"

maybe he already changed the moment he stepped out of the plane when he reached Saigon...
no la.. I aquainted with some friends over there, so I'm quite happy lor.. hope that I can celebrate xmas over there with Saigonblack, Techadd and my newfound friends.. hopefully the whole crew can make it on that dayTechadd, you everynite bring him go where and drink wat? How come he come back to sg like a "changed man"
okay bro, great to know that its confirmed..your bookings confirmed liao..will pm you the details later.. let me sort out some other bookings first..
careful of surprise buttsekx.![]()

Techadd, you everynite bring him go where and drink wat? How come he come back to sg like a "changed man"

no la.. I aquainted with some friends over there, so I'm quite happy lor.. hope that I can celebrate xmas over there with Saigonblack, Techadd and my newfound friends.. hopefully the whole crew can make it on that day![]()

I staying around the south west area, queenstown area... but no problem la, singapore so small, I can either go up north or we meet in town lor.. your insurance got cover suprise buttseck? LOLCan lah, we can meet kopi anytime, where u stay btw? Im in the north. But no buttsekx ok?
Most importantly, your new found friends guys or girls?![]()

I staying around the south west area, queenstown area... but no problem la, singapore so small, I can either go up north or we meet in town lor.. your insurance got cover suprise buttseck? LOL![]()
oh, about friends, girls la.. nice folks.
P.S: I added u to yahoo messager liao, u haven't accept![]()
No wonder u so sexited! i mean excited