Vietnam

adrian_tango

does anyone know what is the current rate of exchange frm SGD to Dong? I have friends saying it is only 10500 in singapore. is it really that low nowadays?

Also, anyone has any lobang on where to change in singapore?

i think you can find it in city plaza..there's this money changer next to singapore pools but don't think you can find good rates.

ahkwan

does anyone know what is the current rate of exchange frm SGD to Dong? I have friends saying it is only 10500 in singapore. is it really that low nowadays?

Also, anyone has any lobang on where to change in singapore?

dun change in singapore lah... jus change in vietnam airport... at least 11000+ de...

ahkwan

o i c..Phu Nhuan District is near Tan Son Nhat Airport..good for you lah..you can go Super Bowl @ Tan Binh District..:s13:

lol, dunno how to bowl... so far no time to go those tourist attraction... only been to diamond plaza...

:s12::s12::s12:

watchlooker

lol, dunno how to bowl... so far no time to go those tourist attraction... only been to diamond plaza...

Anything special in Diamond Plaza bo.... Nike, Addidas apparels there cheap?? In less than 24hr..... HCMC here I come liaoz.......:s12::s12:

adrian_tango

ahkwan

Anything special in Diamond Plaza bo.... Nike, Addidas apparels there cheap?? In less than 24hr..... HCMC here I come liaoz.......:s12::s12:

from wat i see, nike and adidas apparels are almost the same price as singapore unless imitation... diamond plaza is sort of paragon in singapore... everything is expensive...

portal28

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.