Vietnam

koala2004

No wonder vietnam getting popular.....seriously....i wish it is not so hot....38c is siao....wear swimming trunks also too hot.
Thats what stopping me going vietnam.
Wonder how u guys tahan?

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

I cant take heat and hot...sweat like siao and non-stop easily. So if I can take it, anyone can. Last trip in Jun I find it ok, not all days are hot throughout. Most impt, wear comfortable, shorts and jersey best. Ok lah, here hot too ok.

rayban

Pls share when you back. But understand the train damn slow one....
but you know why the bus faster right? they like need for speed chiong one, even turn also can speed.... something really scare sitting the bus.....

Train not cheap also i choose to have the one with upper and lower deck bed 500k for one ticket liao.....

koala2004

but you know why the bus faster right? they like need for speed chiong one, even turn also can speed.... something really scare sitting the bus.....

Train not cheap also i choose to have the one with upper and lower deck bed 500k for one ticket liao.....

Ya know it's not cheap...is it Unification Express Train? Think there is only this train in Vietnam. You bought online? In USD right? Safety more important.

From HCMC to Danang, what would be the best approach? Train will take too long, wasted too much time.

rayban

Ya know it's not cheap...is it Unification Express Train? Think there is only this train in Vietnam. You bought online? In USD right? Safety more important.

From HCMC to Danang, what would be the best approach? Train will take too long, wasted too much time.

plane la! danang aiport damn small and close to city...... Nha trang dalat airport from from city....

rayban

asking the vietbu to go bien hoa train station buy.... 2 people 1 mil for soft bed i think bus 2 people also 700k

Steyr69

Think we really need a Vietnam section.....mod are you listening?!?!
Diff bros go diff place can update in individual thread.
Now all jumble up together.
With a vietnam section, bro Rayban can update his train trip liao.

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

Desmond_

going try my first train ride at vietnam.... seem much safer than the crazy night sleeper bus

that why i don't dare take night bus... usually take early morning bus... i want to try the train ride too... you taking train to where? Nha Trang?

rayban

that why i don't dare take night bus... usually take early morning bus... i want to try the train ride too... you taking train to where? Nha Trang?

yap first train ride, i think safer too since i taking at night..... take the cabin with 2 double deck bed

rayban

just got an update, one dj vietbu coming sinkie for performance..... lmao

rayban

wow, the one on your profile photo?

lol profile pic is hari won, can google dj boo and dj bee, sisters lai de... those who go club there often may know them.... to me the younger sister english is better and more chio if she dye her hair black again rather than pink

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.