Im staying in Japan town for the price.
Not noisy and the rooms are big and most important . its friendly to everyone
I thought at night will be noisy and sleazy :unsure:

I stay at 2 star hotel along Ly Tu Truong, ard 30sgd a night. Not bad also

SpawnXp

its not noisy to me
most of the time i also not in the room.
2 star ? ace hotel ? lol

kozmik

nobody go Hanoi to play?
I went there to visit some museums in Feb.
weather was so shiok that time.

recently went there again in end July, early Aug.
hot af.. leave the hotel lobby only, cannot tahan the heat liao.

Sent from Aniki Studio

cryn79

I thought at night will be noisy and sleazy :unsure:

I stay at 2 star hotel along Ly Tu Truong, ard 30sgd a night. Not bad also
Hi bro,
Next mth, I am going to HCM.
Can pls share with me the hotel for my shortlist? Thanks

TLCTLC88

How to know if we can bargain during shopping? Does the shop put a sign " Fixed Price" or something?

huhster

Avoid Hanoi on Sept is something like their national day celebration

My Airbnb cancelled on me so I had to book others

finale1

How to know if we can bargain during shopping? Does the shop put a sign " Fixed Price" or something?
Usually can bargain if not in proper malls. Whenever u start to leave their shop, they will drop price quickly. Places like Benh Thanh market in hcmc is tok carrot one. A tshirt there costs 50k vnd but they will try to sell u 200k vnd

TLCTLC88

Usually can bargain if not in proper malls. Whenever u start to leave their shop, they will drop price quickly. Places like Benh Thanh market in hcmc is tok carrot one. A tshirt there costs 50k vnd but they will try to sell u 200k vnd
Thanks. How about those boutique? And also groceries like coffee and nuts / tidbits?

AuraKUPO

I stayed here after their 1 month opening. The room still smell of renovation, I think I'm the first one to stay. It was cheap, but now very atas price laew.
M Village Hotel Lý Tự Trọng, this hotel less than 1 year old. Not bad de. Price a bit higher.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.