maybe you know where to get cheap things
things are not cheap at hcm
chendol drink 15000d at ben thant market
coffee 7000d at roadside stall
beef noodle 45000d at pho 2000
Vietnam inflation up almost 23%..
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific_business/view/398466/1/.html
does it make everything more expensive?
hi brothers, can someone share how's the weather in HCMC now and what's the exchange rate for S$ to V$.
thanks in advance!
pho24 is much better than pho2000 and roadside pho are the best with price at 1/3 the price
hi,
can direct location?
any nice roadside foods to recommend
going there soon ( saigon)
thanks
up for more awareness...
Bro ahkwan...now you are in SG? when you be back to hcmc?
Cheers!
yah lor, now in SG liao... dunno leh, still planning den at the same time saving money... miss everything there, especially the girl...

Please read from page 100...so many informations.
a regular reader of this site
cannot find page 100, now only page 62
ok, recommend a night streetstall opposite metropole hotel
this coffee stall i think is the best though i am not a coffee lover
u know some viet xmm over there huh?![]()
that is if you speak vietnam.
mayb going back there this yr.. hahaha
strange, mine is page 62 of 62![]()