adrian_tango

hi,
can direct location?
any nice roadside foods to recommend
going there soon ( saigon)
thanks

Pho 24
67 Hai Ba Trung St., District 1, Ho Chi Minh city.

Pho 2000
01-03 Phan Châu Trinh St., Ward Bến Thành, District 1, Ho Chi Minh city.
(Near Ben Thanh Market)

Pho Le
303-305 Vo Van Tan St., Ward 5, District 3, Ho Chi Minh city.

Pho Hoa Pasteur
260C Pasteur St., Ward 8, District 3, Ho Chi Minh city.

Roadside foods..everywhere..haha..but you can try those food stall next to Cho Ben Thanh Market in the evening after 6pm.

Enjoy!

adrian_tango

yah lor, now in SG liao... dunno leh, still planning den at the same time saving money... miss everything there, especially the girl...

Good good..save more money and enjoy there but their inflation is terrible. Better be careful of the girls.=:p..they are like scorpion..dont kanna sting..haha. I really miss their Cafe, kopi, food, ice cream.

Takecare!

Techadd

Pho 24

Pho 2000
(Near Ben Thanh Market)

Pho Le

Pho Hoa Pasteur

Roadside foods..everywhere..haha..but you can try those food stall next to Cho Ben Thanh Market in the evening after 6pm.

Enjoy!

pho24 can also be located few steps away from Elios Hotel..no need to go all the way to Hai Ba Trung Street..:D

skilled

i can intro a good pho place.

its @ ton tuc thung (sorry for the spelling), a street where they have lots of computers. in Quan Mot.

Si buay good pho. big shop front.

Rxgn

Anh say nhieu...haha..u can't be serious :s8:

Number of Posts to Show Per Page
Use this option to set the number of posts to show in a thread before splitting the display into multiple pages.
Number of Posts to Show Per Page:

some of us choose different settings at the user cp hence different people will have different number of page for this vietnam thread..

best bet would be refer to the post number..

example this post of mine is post #1868

myben5

Pho 24

Pho 2000
(Near Ben Thanh Market)

Pho Le

Pho Hoa Pasteur

Enjoy!

ya, roadside foods everywhere, but looking for good/yummy foods

i can intro a good pho place.

its @ ton tuc thung (sorry for the spelling), a street where they have lots of computers. in Quan Mot.

Si buay good pho. big shop front.

thanks all
would try to locate them during next visit

Techadd

yoz tedchadd, jus send you a pm for elios hotel rates. hope to see ur reply soon :)

ok, will check for you and come back to you, theres also a newly opend hotel 3 star rating and near ben thanh market, i'll let you know on that too as well :)

saturnz^

Hey People

Have booked my flight to HCMC next month! 2 of us going F&E! Frankly speaking, is it safe to travel around the city? Btw, i'll be staying near Pham Ngu Lao Street!

beanstalk6

Hey People

Have booked my flight to HCMC next month! 2 of us going F&E! Frankly speaking, is it safe to travel around the city? Btw, i'll be staying near Pham Ngu Lao Street!

How is it unsafe? The most serious problem has to do with the sheer number of motorcycles on the roads.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.