Brand new Vios now depre is 7000sgd per year, okay?
Thats provided you drove full 10 years and then scrap it.

Brand new Vios now depre is 7000sgd per year, okay?

Thats provided you drove full 10 years and then scrap it.![]()
That’s normal right?
hmm I tried press both lock + unlock and then lock + silent ... Still cannot...Oh okay, looks like siren is working. Try pressing lock + unlock or lock + silent key together.
You might have disabled the siren sound off accidentally earlier.
Even worse than my 2016 Vios 3rd generation. My car is on full set Ultra racing struts including the fender bars. All the doors, front and back fenders are soundproof. Some minor minor add on accessories also. The car is heavy than normal stock. Fuel consumption still can achieved more than 450Km full tank.Hello..my ride is 2008 vios. Any workshop recommended in the east? I used to go autosaver, heard the price is on the higher side?
Anyway i think my suspension got some issue...ride seems bumpy and noisy. At times got the “grok grok” sound at the wheels. Anyone knows what is it?
And my fc really chui..400km full tank..
Even worse than my 2016 Vios 3rd generation. My car is on full set Ultra racing struts including the fender bars. All the doors, front and back fenders are soundproof. Some minor minor add on accessories also. The car is heavy than normal stock. Fuel consumption still can achieved more than 450Km full tank.
Oh okay, looks like siren is working. Try pressing lock + unlock or lock + silent key together.
You might have disabled the siren sound off accidentally earlier.
hmm I tried press both lock + unlock and then lock + silent ... Still cannot...
FYI my remote is the original one which is 11 years ago... 3 button remote
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 2

Bro, you know any recommended workshop in west side? JB cannot go leh.![]()

Come east side lah
So far haven't tried workshop in the west. Can ask the Westies for recommendation![]()
East side got recommended ones? I want to do flushing and etc.
PM sent oh![]()

Thanks bro.
Now no more Vios liao. My manual Vios export liao. Now Elantra.![]()
Congrats on your new ride!Export to sepang?Congrats on your new ride!
Anyone knows what is the double beep sound when driving a vios 2019? Is it some safety feature?
Dealer told me to Thailand. He took it because its manual.
Not new lar. 2nd hand but FC not as good as Vios.
Overhaul one round and it's good as new. I have FC probs too now with this next vios, I guess its all carbon buildup.
Aiyah spend so much liao lut first, enjoy, worry FC later.I went to ask the EACS people. They tell me 10km/l is normal for Elantra.![]()