VIVIFI

ZenTape

Hi, signed up a vivifi line to try. It has been more than 2 months, and when I check the dashboard,there seems to be no rollover of unused data?

Thank you.

gapboy

Hi, signed up a vivifi line to try. It has been more than 2 months, and when I check the dashboard,there seems to be no rollover of unused data?

Thank you.
not all mvno have rollover data, zym some plans have it .. vivifi plus plans has basic unlimited data after you finished your quota

firesong

gomo its subsidiary has volte .. lets see will roll out for other mvno
Am guessing it'll be some time, since old customers are saying they haven't received VoLTE yet. Only new sign ups report they have VoLTE.

RLWZ21

Thank you.
i dun remeber that they did ever mentioned rollover in any of their plans, if u want rollover data den port to those that allow u to rollover your data.

chaiscool

I just upgraded to the new 20GB@$11 Plus plan from my 9GB. This time no need to email Vivifi CS Team already. They made it even easier by giving us the self service booster plus purchase via the Vivifi portal. Done in under 1 minute 😁👍
When start with extra data? Next cycle or immediately?

Best to do 1st of the month ?

laurenspang

Anyone has trouble with vivifi webpage? I login already but all i see is blank white page. Can't see my dashboard or anything. Previously was ok.
I'm using Chrome on my mobile.

luei74

Anyone has trouble with vivifi webpage? I login already but all i see is blank white page. Can't see my dashboard or anything. Previously was ok.
I'm using Chrome on my mobile.
maybe u need to clear the cache liao

iluvmy81

just sharing: for existing users who served 2 bills & wish to port out to other telcos, from today till coming tue is the best time to do so =)

grapewall

I'm currently using share plan. As i want to sign a phone plan, i need to take my main line out. From what i read, i need to downgrade and pay $21.40.. sian..
Also, only can do it in 3 available dates..

ZenTape

I'm currently using share plan. As i want to sign a phone plan, i need to take my main line out. From what i read, i need to downgrade and pay $21.40.. sian..
Also, only can do it in 3 available dates..
Huh really ar? So mafan?

By the way, what are the 3 dates that are only available?

I was just thinking about switching over to a Shared 180GB plan for my 7 existing Vivifi Plus plans today. Hhmm... Maybe I should think more carefully if I ever decide to downgrade my main line or if I were to port it out to another telco, and what would happen to the rest of the lines under the Share Plan.

May I know if those existing lines will still get to keep their log-in credentials after being brought under the Shared Plan umbrella, or will the main line be the only one to check or add boosters for those numbers?

iluvmy81

Huh really ar? So mafan?

By the way, what are the 3 dates that are only available?

I was just thinking about switching over to a Shared 180GB plan for my 7 existing Vivifi Plus plans today. Hhmm... Maybe I should think more carefully if I ever decide to downgrade my main line or if I were to port it out to another telco, and what would happen to the rest of the lines under the Share Plan.

Can I please know if those existing lines will still get to keep their log-in credentials after being brought under the Shared Plan umbrella, or will the main line be the only one to check or add boosters for those numbers?
I try to make a best guess

23 Jun or before - no bill generated yet, telco may block portout on grounds of outstanding bill not settled
24 Jun - generate bill (which is dated 1 Jun)
25 Jun - charge to credit card, update to “paid status”
26 Jun, 27 Jun, 28 Jun - the 3 “safe to port out dates”
29 Jun onwards - may risk incurring next mth charges? (Can check if the rules states port out at least 1 day before end of the month, but this is hard to understand as portout happens 11pm to 3/4 am)

there are other telcos that bills on 1st day of mth (invoice generated) & deduct on 8th or 15th day. This gives 2 weeks of time to portout comfortably before hitting next mth.

sometimes when all conditions set by donor telco are met (min 2 mth stay, paid all bills), there are other small details which may jeopardise successful portout within the 3 day window (26-28 Jun).

portout itself not hard but i think a bit tricky with this telco. Same logic as avoiding to stay in a hotel without a clear & easy to understand escape plan. Well, diff is wun die but just pay another mth extra aft portout

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.