Vivo X200 Series

BradenHeat

Wahlau ytd planned to hoot from Vee gadget, today see tio ban / frozen already...

What happened sia, that shop quite reputable one leh :confused:

Wa, wonder if it's permanent or temporary ban..those who bought from them the 1 year warranty hong gan..

Not UV per SE but I think there's a shop here that does custom cut SP protector. Maybe you can use the factory SP first see satisfied or not cause the custom one not cheap. The UV I bought less than $7, need DIY a bit

Ya worrying sia

Their IG also blanked:(

Hopefully not closed down or scam money sia

Same. Blocked from content. Regardless of wifi or mobile network.

******* sia.... like that... this kind of stun also can,

ALL NO IMAGES

What wifi/Telco you guys using? I've no issues loading his pics via Simba BB, data, and Eight data.

gotten the green light [ wimall ]

please PM directly to that person, and use whatsapp.

for the rest... those who cannot see image, im sorry, i will try to upload else where

BradenHeat

Ok, seems like pasteboard is good, i will upload the rest later..

i think i know whats the issue : iOS, even after bluetooth pairing [ you need to enable show Airdrop for everyone ] and then pair,

is the [ EasyShare ] app, doesnt have the easyshare Duallink on the iOS app itself =/.

BradenHeat

Hmmm Google wallet doesn't allow me to add my uob card ..... Interesting 🤔
Nvm found the problem and solution

Summary is to add to Google wallet via my uob no tomorrow app and from there add to wallet under each card 🥴😒🙄😮💨

Tap on your credit or debit card that you wish to add to Google Pay.
Tap "Add to Google Pay" to proceed.
Tap "Continue" to proceed.
Review the terms and conditions and tap "More" to continue.
Tap "Accept and continue" to proceed.
Click "OK" to continue.
Your UOB card has been successfully added to Google Pay.
If you own an Android phone, you can add any UOB card to your Google Pay Wallet via the UOB TMRW app.

eddy0505

Nvm found the problem and solution

Summary is to add to Google wallet via my uob no tomorrow app and from there add to wallet under each card 🥴😒🙄😮💨

Tap on your credit or debit card that you wish to add to Google Pay.
Tap "Add to Google Pay" to proceed.
Tap "Continue" to proceed.
Review the terms and conditions and tap "More" to continue.
Tap "Accept and continue" to proceed.
Click "OK" to continue.
Your UOB card has been successfully added to Google Pay.
If you own an Android phone, you can add any UOB card to your Google Pay Wallet via the UOB TMRW app.
Yup thats another way. Didn't have to do that for my previous vivo phones tho. Guess things have changed.

jeff79

And lens protector and screen protector you could recommend bro :s34: :crazy:
No need for lens protector.

The glass on the camera bump is similar high strength glass as screen do not break easily. Even the best screen protector is only 90% light transmission. Adding lens protector will reduce amount light and increase appearance of flare.

jeff79

Can you check the warranty status in the settings, more settings, e-warranty?

Not sure if vivo phone records the activation date. Xiaomi phone activation date defined as when the phone first connected to internet. Newer xiaomi phone shows activation date in the settings device detailed info.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.