Volvo, Audi, Mercedes or BMW for premium phv driving?

danguard

use this. and it comes with toyota reliability.
Toyota_Century%2C_Paris%2C_France.jpg
Was this legend heh

GojekDriver

6 seater different class cos those ppl move in a bigger group.... given a choice, i rather drive 6 seater than 4 seater premium

Haha 6 seater not easy to navigate need skills. I prefer compact cars can squeeze through tight carpark and jam.

daryl76

Haha 6 seater not easy to navigate need skills. I prefer compact cars can squeeze through tight carpark and jam.
go for small compact MPV, sienta

but dun suay kena bbfa, got problem going up slope

myviowner

u must be a mechanic then can drive COE car.
coz after repair this and that... the cost is like buying a new car.
What mechanic.... dun anyhow say hor... He is a self-proclaimed businessman hor... cum teacher of phv..
wow gojek driver

how's the market now? i also considering leh
What go-jerk driver.... business man lah. At the meantime is self proclaimed..

daryl76

What mechanic.... dun anyhow say hor... He is a self-proclaimed businessman hor... cum teacher of phv..

What go-jerk driver.... business man lah. At the meantime is self proclaimed..
lol call simi also can.... owns a transport company also can

GojekDriver

my cabby friends say market rebounding leh, every morning good wor

but afternoon no good lah

Haha ya morning good but usually empty cab back if tio cbd area. Afternoon can camp near schools/shopping mall for students/housewives. But I only do evening go anywhere also have booking :)

danguard

Yup. All grab cars are less than 10yo and serviced every 10k. I would say it looks and drives better than many private owner cars on the road which are usually poorly maintained.

true that

but gojek sometimes more discounts offers and vouchers too

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.