 Watch Series 6

skpuppy

The shop guy told me you can return both watch and strap within 14 days regardless of what options you choose. Can we just return the strap for watch? I actually want to change to the sports loop but not sure whether they allow me to just change my strap. Lol

ryan_khoo

I have been using the default Meridian watch face that came with it.

I changed the bottom data to Heart Rate but instead of showing what my heart rate is, it just display an icon of a heart.

Any ideas ?

Thanks

Anyone managed to get the watch face to display the heart rate instead of just showing an icon of a heart ?

Thanks

spidercyj

Anyone managed to get the watch face to display the heart rate instead of just showing an icon of a heart ?

Thanks

Iirc only certain watch face can show the default heart rate app heart rate.

I’m using Cardiogram which provides a heart rate complication that one works quite well

Nitrile

I’m using Cardiogram which provides a heart rate complication that one works quite well

Been using Cardiogram for a few years now. The complication not very stable. Sometimes won’t update.

Unicornetto

Is iStudio selling the Apple Watch series 6 and bands?

U can check their online store. Seems to be sold out for almost everything. And they don’t have the solo loops or braided solo loops

Edit: actually online is pre order. They don’t have stock for series 6 yet.

ryan_khoo

Paiseh, where & how did you get the Cardiogram watch face ? I can’t find at watch face leh. Which category of watch face is it ? Thanks

StanII

For me personally I won’t go beyond aluminium models even though I know the stainless steel quite chio.

Every 3-4 years upgrade is kinda of Xiong for ss. Plus I exercise a lot. Trg with a ss model seems a bit too fanciful. Lol. Personal take la. No offense to those using SS.

I started with the aluminium then I found it abit light, SS gives it the weight and also the finish looks better, not to mention sapphire glass which helps a lot and I don’t need a protector which alters the look of the watch and it’s my daily beater.

I do agree with you that it’s xiong to change for SS even after 2-3 years, not to even mention 3-4 cause by then the watch really slow down a lot say after 4 years.

*adiBOY

The shop guy told me you can return both watch and strap within 14 days regardless of what options you choose. Can we just return the strap for watch? I actually want to change to the sports loop but not sure whether they allow me to just change my strap. Lol

I think you can just return the strap in store.

*adiBOY

U can check their online store. Seems to be sold out for almost everything. And they don’t have the solo loops or braided solo loops

Edit: actually online is pre order. They don’t have stock for series 6 yet.

They do but sold out. So now have to order and wait at least 2 weeks for the watch to ship out.

skpuppy

I started with the aluminium then I found it abit light, SS gives it the weight and also the finish looks better, not to mention sapphire glass which helps a lot and I don’t need a protector which alters the look of the watch and it’s my daily beater.

I do agree with you that it’s xiong to change for SS even after 2-3 years, not to even mention 3-4 cause by then the watch really slow down a lot say after 4 years.

The watch slow down due to OS update? Actually the chip is very powerful

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.