 Watch Series 6

PetPet

Ok thanks. Is it book shopping session appointment slot? I swaku. Usually I buy Apple products online. But for watch I prefer to try.

Yes. But they seem to have been blocked out for the launch for the next 3 days. You’ll need to camp out and keep refreshing the site for slots

Unicornetto

Yes. But they seem to have been blocked out for the launch for the next 3 days. You’ll need to camp out and keep refreshing the site for slots

Thanks. I manage to book for Monday. I saw Friday Saturday Sunday no more slot Liao.

swgj86

No it isn't. Comparing to Series 4 and 5, the batt difference is pretty similar. The Series 5 can easily get me through the day.
hmm icic, still considering. wait for reviews of the watch to decide whether the blood oxygen sensor is impt. haha. coping well w the S4.

manofsorrows

Yup shipped

ymAKIVc.jpg

Anyone's s6 shipped yet? Mine is stuck at processing...

Snoweagle

hmm icic, still considering. wait for reviews of the watch to decide whether the blood oxygen sensor is impt. haha. coping well w the S4.

When S5 was out, I was skeptical about the AOD since it wasn’t really critical for me. Nut I bought S5 anyway and since then, really appreciated the AOD feature as at times when your hands are full and you just want to see the time without having to tap the screen or rotate your wrist.

ryan_khoo

monday still have

Monday will still have stocks left meh ?

Appointment is full I think

How come the appointment for Friday Sat & Sun so fast full ?

On Thursday at 6pm, the slot on Fri still not open yet but I checked on Fri 12:01 suddenly fri sat & Sun slots all taken up leh ?

better make appointment else it will be a wasted trip

So if no appointment, cannot queue to walk in ?

Last edited by a moderator:
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.