 Watch Series 6

reddevil0728

Monday will still have stocks left meh ?

Think they release stocks progressively.

How come the appointment for Friday Sat & Sun so fast full ?

On Thursday at 6pm, the slot on Fri still not open yet but I checked on Fri 12:01 suddenly fri sat & Sun slots all taken up leh ?

Cause limited slots and weekends people free.

Last edited by a moderator:

skpuppy

In store pick ups now available.

All not available lei. Don’t know why. Want to get graphite stainless steel and it shows shop collection not available. Shipping is in Oct/ Nov. SG where got recession? Lol!

reddevil0728

All not available lei. Don’t know why. Want to get graphite stainless steel and it shows shop collection not available. Shipping is in Oct/ Nov. SG where got recession? Lol!

Pent up demand ma.

They also release limited stocks

*adiBOY

You guys can check which model is available for collection in store from now.

PetPet

Yea the braids seems to be very back ordered.
If you’re interested you could get the black braid by next weekend or so.

swgj86

When S5 was out, I was skeptical about the AOD since it wasn’t really critical for me. Nut I bought S5 anyway and since then, really appreciated the AOD feature as at times when your hands are full and you just want to see the time without having to tap the screen or rotate your wrist.
haha poisoning me sia ...

wait for all the full reviews then decide ...

*adiBOY

Yes silver SS as I'm using the silver SS link bracelet. I just get the regular white sport band since I only need the watch module.

Good choice! Regular SS is the easiest to match with all the bands

I’m getting the Graphite SS to see how it look in person and will most probably return to get the regular SS.

manofsorrows

Woots !

mrV8vfB.jpg

Snoweagle

*adiBOY

I see. The graphite looks nice but the space black titanium looks good too, but it won't match well with my regular link bracelet unless it's the black one.

I believe the graphite SS looks pretty similar to the Space Black Titanium now.

I also have a lot of straps including the link bracelet which matches my regular SS watch face. How I wish Apple is able to release link bracelet in graphite too. Not sure why they kept the space black link bracket.

Snoweagle

I believe the graphite SS looks pretty similar to the Space Black Titanium now.

I also have a lot of straps including the link bracelet which matches my regular SS watch face. How I wish Apple is able to release link bracelet in graphite too. Not sure why they kept the space black link bracket.

Wow a graphite link bracelet would look awesome! Imagine if they also released the link bracelet in titanium, but price would skyrocket towards the $1k mark.

PetPet

You can reference the US site.
It is indeed a stock shortage IMO. Don’t forget the pandemic is still happening and they are probably having issues running their production at full capacity.

Loki637

How come you all can in store pick up. I checked that. in store pick up for S6 all not available.

Update: Managed to order. Picking up at Orchard Apple Store this afternoon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.