 Watch Ultra

Kiddream

Im also getting poisoned by this thread. Im currently using S7 SS and I have a variety of watch bands that I change around. Just wondering if the Ultra will look mismatch with silver milanese loop?

Habrosus

I ordered midnight ocean.
I think u camp for information here, it will be faster than me telling u
Midnight Ocean, order now, pick up from Apple Orchard TODAY!!! :s12::s12::s12:

Edit: Also available from Apple Jewel! And I suspect also MBS...

All you've to do is to place an order (via the Apple Store in your iDevice) to pick up today, then cancel the other one (with the help of Apple staff if need to). Quite a few of us did that.

Edit (again): @alanjw55 Available in all 3 stores as at 11:33 Hrs :s12: :s12: :s12:

我要买GTR

Im also getting poisoned by this thread. Im currently using S7 SS and I have a variety of watch bands that I change around. Just wondering if the Ultra will look mismatch with silver milanese loop?

Just do it ✔️

I was using S7 Aluminum as well. No regrets! Always wanted a titanium AW but couldn't put myself to get S7 Ti as it looks exactly the same while having the same features. Plus S7 was my first smart watch so started off with aluminum. The AWU fits what I want perfectly since I like big watches & used to play G-shocks. 😁

Habrosus

Never underestimate the power... erm... I mean helpfulness of the Ultramen here.

Why wait for weeks when you can get your AWU ASAP? 🍎

Who else still waiting for Apple to finish processing your order/s? :ROFLMAO:

alanjw55

I’m curious, why it is available for pick up but I cannot order and get it delivered Tmr?
As in I make an new order

Habrosus

I’m curious, why it is available for pick up but I cannot order and get it delivered Tmr?
Make an effort to go pick up. Don't presume the stock will be there for a long time, coz I'm sure there're lurkers here who'll buy for flipping, then suddenly you see those other sources having stocks too, maybe coming with some "convenience fee" or other...

Andykaka

If u select delivery, u will need to wait again. Since u r going to fly soon, why not opt for pick up and don’t have to worry about the delivery.

alanjw55

Store & Delivery doesn't share the same stocks. Just opt for Pickup at Apple store bro. Can get white Apple paper bag 🤣👍🏻

Make an effort to go pick up. Don't presume the stock will be there for a long time, coz I'm sure there're lurkers here who'll buy for flipping, then suddenly you see those other sources having stocks too, maybe coming with some "convenience fee" or other...

I’m still holding on to my order, too much of a hassle. Cos I asked my wife to help me buy from online. If I ask her to cancel order online I sure kena scold 1 lol.

we ordered together, she bought the series 8 stainless and I went for the ultra
So it will be quite “messy” to spilt out the orders

If u select delivery, u will need to wait again. Since u r going to fly soon, why not opt for pick up and don’t have to worry about the delivery.

No la I’m just curious why there is stocks but it’s still indicated as 2 Nov delivery.

Mountaindwarf

This thread is very jialat

everyday I see awu until buay tahan

my order still processing
At least in this thread everyone is happy they get their watch after a short wait and use it. Which is great. This is not poison. More like honey haha.

In some other watch thread people just discuss on their imaginary hard to get watch and how to wait for years or suck sales assistant **** for a chance to get one LoL.

alanjw55

At least in this thread everyone is happy they get their watch after a short wait and use it. Which is great. This is not poison. More like honey haha.

In some other watch thread people just discuss on their imaginary hard to get watch and how to wait for years or suck sales assistant **** for a chance to get one LoL.

lol!!! But it’s quite profitable if u get it @ retail

我要买GTR

I’m still holding on to my order, too much of a hassle. Cos I asked my wife to help me buy from online. If I ask her to cancel order online I sure kena scold 1 lol.

we ordered together, she bought the series 8 stainless and I went for the ultra
So it will be quite “messy” to spilt out the orders

No la I’m just curious why there is stocks but it’s still indicated as 2 Nov delivery.

Cancel & order another for pickup for both your ultra & series 8.

Online order fully refunded. No need to worry.

Jirachi

Do you all prefer the bundle to be with the Alpine loop or Ocean bands?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.