 Watch Ultra

Andykaka

I spotted a very very tiny black dot on my white ocean band and it can’t be removed. Duno can contact apple to replace bo.

jungon

If have V3 or V2.1 with revised connectors that fits awu(49mm) seamlessly I'll hoot lol. Current V2's have a small gap right?
Yea but still manageable. Judging nomad’s speed at rolling out products prob need Apple Watch V2 then they will do that

EV1L

Wah buy so many straps … i am quite satisfied with my midnight ocean strap
yalor, wanted to buy the orange alpine only but i have been eyeing the white ocean too as it looks damn chio. haha, imagine i use one side white ocean and midnight on the other.
Soon u will join too .. keep talking about it and it will come.. no scare (y)
yeah, i am the "victim" of poisons here. :D

Kyubi

yalor, wanted to buy the orange alpine only but i have been eyeing the white ocean too as it looks damn chio. haha, imagine i use one side white ocean and midnight on the other.

yeah, i am the "victim" of poisons here. :D
Haha but white sure will get dirty easily and hard to wash especially that material imo

EV1L

Haha but white sure will get dirty easily and hard to wash especially that material imo
that is my consideration too when i bought the watch. i chose midnight but my bro is using the white sports band and seems ok so i yolo and grabbed it. haha

我要买GTR

Might wanna hoot a Blue/Grey Trial Loop. Hope Apple store stock up soon so can whack with EPP in-store :D

我要买GTR

I see this dot i abit gao wei 🤣🤣🤣

I suggest you get used to it, because this band is probably the "easiest-to-dirty" band in the whole AWU strap lineup. :ROFLMAO: Just look at the almost-4-week-old white ocean band on display at Apple Store :whistle:

Speaking of which, hope Apple come out with Black Ocean Band. I'll be their first customer :LOL:

Habrosus

I suggest you get used to it, because this band is probably the "easiest-to-dirty" band in the whole AWU strap lineup. :ROFLMAO: Just look at the almost-4-week-old white ocean band on display at Apple Store :whistle:

Speaking of which, hope Apple come out with Black Ocean Band. I'll be their first customer :LOL:
Midnight not dark enough for you? 🤔

Carousell got others offset I think less than your epp.. why don’t hoot there
Nothing beats one coming straight from the warehouse or storeroom of an Apple Store. 🤣

oric1

I think this watch really no need to put screen protector at all. Last Saturday went sentosa with my niece, played with the sand and built sandcastle. Lied on the sand too, not a single scratch. Watched a YouTube video before thats why I dare to go naked.

And today I knocked my watch against concrete wall, no issue no dent or scratches too. Maybe I am just lucky? Don't think really need screen protector, case or applecare+ unless you go for rock-climbing?

But for iphone, definitely will be getting SP and case.

Correct, no need protector. I knocked my series 7 Titanium many times, no issue. Some minor scratches before I sold it but titanium easily remove scratches. I done many times liao. Google on how to remove scratches for Titanium and u will know how easy is it..

How to remove scratches from Apple Watch Titanium Edition

我要买GTR

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.