 Watch Ultra

我要买GTR

Ocean is the most versatile band i feel. No stress about it getting dirty or sweaty. Just give it a quick rinse and it's good to go again. And chiong band can never replicate the original rubber of Ocean band.

The only thing i wished is if it's full Black in color. I know chiong bands have Black but it's not Apple haha!

I'm 100% positive Apple will release a black Ocean Band in due course. I'll be their first few customers. 🤣

Andykaka

The only thing i wished is if it's full Black in color. I know chiong bands have Black but it's not Apple haha!

I'm 100% positive Apple will release a black Ocean Band in due course. I'll be their first few customers. 🤣
i like my white one, looks good to wear it casually to go out.

Kiddream

Need to wait for next year liao. Apple only release a few colours each year. Then our old bands will be limited because no longer in production.

Kyubi

Nice! I haven't tried white before But i saw a lady wearing it last weekend.

Will get dirty easily? Apple store demo abit dirty liao sia..
anything goes with white will not go wrong.. personally i like white.. but i dont like to get it dirty especially the bands, once stain .. hard to clean off.. u can find a number of post by ppl who uses the white bands

我要买GTR

Need to wait for next year liao. Apple only release a few colours each year. Then our old bands will be limited because no longer in production.

Yeah man.. Just like the Nike Sport Band.

I bought Nike edition S7 with midnight with Anthracite/Black band which is similar to ocean band midnight color.

This year they release a full black/black nike sport band & I bought it right away upon release. But I gave to my friend who bought my S7 as it doesn't fit my awu well. 😅

Kiddream

anything goes with white will not go wrong.. personally i like white.. but i dont like to get it dirty especially the bands, once stain .. hard to clean off.. u can find a number of post by ppl who uses the white bands
I think the stains on white ocean band should be easy to clean off right? Since it's rubber and not fabric material.

Andykaka

Nice! I haven't tried white before But i saw a lady wearing it last weekend.

Will get dirty easily? Apple store demo abit dirty liao sia..
so far ok, sometimes can see a bit of dust particles but just wipe away can le. i do use water to rinse the band every now and then.

我要买GTR

so far ok, sometimes can see a bit of dust particles but just wipe away can le. i do use water to rinse the band every now and then.
Yeah man need rinse with shower hose from time to time cuz the holes within the strap will trap dust one. 🤣

alanjw55

After swapping between my 3 straps everything week. I prefer Ocean when i need to run around places during the weekdays since my wrist will sweat 🤣. Sometimes need to remove watch & wipe sweat underneath the watch.

Trial Loop is my weekend watch when go out jalan2.

SS band for formal events/meetings/weddings etc haha. Sometimes for weekend too depending how i dress.

mostly i wear it for weekdays, only when i wanna close my rings for lumihealth then i'll wear for weekends.

yeah hoping to have a black 1, definitely gives that diver watch look.
has the stocks stablised?

hmm, yesterday when i checked on apple store, its ready for self collection if u order online

WestGuy

I see Trail Loop like comfortable and light, but i scared eating laksa etc splash on it and stain can’t come off lol.

Last week i ate chilli crab and some sauce splashed on my ocean band while cracking the shell lol.

Heng is ocean band!

我要买GTR

I see Trail Loop like comfortable and light, but i scared eating laksa etc splash on it and stain can’t come off lol.

Last week i ate chilli crab and some sauce splashed on my ocean band while cracking the shell lol.

Heng is ocean band!

Can wash one ba. But if tio oil maybe will kena stain 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.