我要买GTR
Huh semo stark naked?My Ultra has been stark naked since it's 5-month old
No more using bumper though I still bump it around every other dayHuh semo stark naked?![]()

No more using bumper though I still bump it around every other day![]()
anybody buying the glow edition watch strap from Nomad ? lol...looks cool leh.
wanna buy but sold out leanybody buying the glow edition watch strap from Nomad ? lol...looks cool leh.
Sell and buy watch ultra 2 when it launchi dropped my ultra and one corner got small chipit's titanium, any way to remove the chip ah?
getting my heart ready for the carousell people to offer $400Sell and buy watch ultra 2 when it launch
No la. Must have bottomline. If too low, just carry on using it lor, it is still a solid watch no matter what. Maybe cover it up with a case or what ..getting my heart ready for the carousell people to offer $400
i dropped my ultra and one corner got small chipit's titanium, any way to remove the chip ah?
Curious to see what new changes there is for this rumored AWU2. If it's just a spec bump I think I will continue using my AWUSell and buy watch ultra 2 when it launch
All along i dont like colored sides... Even for phones. High risk of paint chips etcCurious to see what new changes there is for this rumored AWU2. If it's just a spec bump I think I will continue using my AWU. Rumored Black Titanium I also no interest. Raw titanium color ftw
inb4 orleng iphone action button.All along i dont like colored sides... Even for phones. High risk of paint chips etc
Ya... Looks special, but not my preference for now... No choice but have to buy stillinb4 orleng iphone action button
iPhone put in case anything also cannot see liaoYa... Looks special, but not my preference for now... No choice but have to buy still
LOL. i also dropped my AWU and a bit of the paint chipped off at the corner,. hardly noticeable thoughi dropped my ultra and one corner got small chipit's titanium, any way to remove the chip ah?
iPhone put in case anything also cannot see liao![]()

I just wear as it's intended liao. Scratch dao dw scratch alr LOLLOL. i also dropped my AWU and a bit of the paint chipped off at the corner,. hardly noticeable though