 Watch Ultra

Kyubi

U got a point :s13:

But the antenna part is really gg
today wear it for the first day (2nd day after a full charge in Sunday early morning) battery left 60%.. I would say not bad ..

On the antenna part.. scary leh like that.. it’s protruding

Habrosus

I did notice too tbh :s13: i wonder how much can they earn by flipping

Aiyo.... Heart pain. Take pic see see? The antenna area really vulnerable
I saw one green passport but Asian-looking so ya, could be a flipper... Friends across the Causeway are still wondering when it'll be launched there.

This antenna thingy is that rubber ring thingy?

KeYoKe

today wear it for the first day (2nd day after a full charge in Sunday early morning) battery left 60%.. I would say not bad ..
On the antenna part.. scary leh like that.. it’s protruding

im pretty pleased with the battery life too. about 3 days for me if drain flat. but i charge it yesterday afternoon after getting it on friday.

ya lor. dont even know why. but well since it is rugged overall, i just use as it is liao... i saw the hammer test, it is very durable

zXioNGz

U got a point :s13:

But the antenna part is really gg
Somemore now iPhone Marco damn powerful one, see liao more gek sim :s13:.
Lastest update: he say he managed to rub off the black black thing, not so visible lol.

for me I also don’t care de, Watch meant to knock around as daily drivers, even Lux Watch I also wear as it is, unless you planning resell then protect it gao gao ba. Rolex I’ll protect la lol, but Omega Tudor kind I don’t care and full of dings and dangs de, take it as leather patina lor :s13: .

I’m planning to get nomad natural leather strap, looks nice after patina. Love chino

Habrosus

im pretty pleased with the battery life too. about 3 days for me if drain flat. but i charge it yesterday afternoon after getting it on friday.

ya lor. dont even know why. but well since it is rugged overall, i just use as it is liao... i saw the hammer test, it is very durable
Habit from my AW7, I charge every morning. 😅

I've already knocked mine average once a day...today touch wood hopefully not. Couldn't help checking each time though they're light knocks, luckily nothing spot-able with the naked eyes. 😵💫

Habrosus

Lastest update: he say he managed to rub off the black black thing, not so visible lol.

for me I also don’t care de, Watch meant to knock around as daily drivers, even Lux Watch I also wear as it is, unless you planning resell then protect it gao gao ba. Rolex I’ll protect la lol, but Omega Tudor kind I don’t care and full of dings and dangs de, take it as leather patina lor :s13: .

I’m planning to get nomad natural leather strap, looks nice after patina. Love chino
The black black thing could be the other surface that got scraped off by the watch?

KeYoKe

Habit from my AW7, I charge every morning. 😅

I've already knocked mine average once a day...today touch wood hopefully not. Couldn't help checking each time though they're light knocks, luckily nothing spot-able with the naked eyes. 😵💫
Think just use as it is ba. Buy something, need to baby and protect it, really spoils the entire experience. Like that i rather dont use it :s13:

tohchr

Confirmed can last 3 days then need to charge. Yesterday I already used for 2 full days, left with around 40%. But I charge it anyway.

Deceased

The antenna part pretty sure everyone’s ultra will kena one unless u wrap it or have a case.

Inevitable. Maybe earlier kena also good, faster get over with honeymoon period and get used to it.

Kyubi

Yeah but watch maybe like AW3 can last 5 years 🤪.
By the way anyone using AW3 slow charger on AWU? Roughly how long to charge it? Lol
no idea.. i using magsafe duo... leave overnight lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.