 Watch Ultra

KeYoKe

Ya the sapphire should be able to handle the light knock coz it's harder, but not titanium case, same material, confirm scratch/dent over time.
True. I might jus buy a case protect the titanium, but expose the screen :s13:
This thread very poison (the thread name says it all). I originally plan for alu S8 to try out AW. Ended up AWU.
LoL like a first time driver intents to buy Honda, ended up poison to Porsche in this thread haha.
:s13: alot of threads are poisonous... Should stop browsing such threads
Ah....a chor lor type of watch is suitable for a chor lor person like yourself. :LOL:
:s13: true. U got a point. But so for trial loop very comfy. Even softer than trial loop

Andykaka

True. I might jus buy a case protect the titanium, but expose the screen :s13:

:s13: alot of threads are poisonous... Should stop browsing such threads

:s13: true. U got a point. But so for trial loop very comfy. Even softer than trial loop
i told u le bro, is very soft, initially i tot is just regular nylon material but i was wrong haha.

Snoweagle

Yes the trail loop is cottony soft and a little stretchy too, but for me cannot lah, perspire a lot then soak inside, over time will become very dirty and smelly.

Snoweagle

I think a lot of ppl kanna poison silently over here. Just now Shopee still have 13 x white ocean band AWU. Now all gone.

Apple made an excellent watch this time round, I find it's the perfect watch with a good price point. The AWU not only is suitable for extreme sports and it's originally designed for, but can also double as a dress watch with the correct strap.

Andykaka

Apple made an excellent watch this time round, I find it's the perfect watch with a good price point. The AWU not only is suitable for extreme sports and it's originally designed for, but can also double as a dress watch with the correct strap.
yep agreed, majority of us here who bought are not those hikers/ divers but we still buy haha.

jungon

Yes don’t think I will use the ocean band anyway. Prob will swap over the nomad titanium band on my AW7

KeYoKe

i told u le bro, is very soft, initially i tot is just regular nylon material but i was wrong haha.
Ya. i made a typo. I thought it is same material as sports loop, but it is even softer. The material even softer than Alpine loop
But that's very good poisoning, can inspire to poison others too. :ROFLMAO:
Wallet thinner and thinner lehh
Yes the trail loop is cottony soft and a little stretchy too, but for me cannot lah, perspire a lot then soak inside, over time will become very dirty and smelly.
:s13: i need wash everyday cos i jog every day
No regrets hooting thus far. Battery life is pure insane liao

Snoweagle

yep agreed, majority of us here who bought are not those hikers/ divers but we still buy haha.

I bought mainly because of the larger screen, battery and titanium case. I'm no extreme athlete, just a PCN cyclist. :ROFLMAO:

Snoweagle

Yes don’t think I will use the ocean band anyway. Prob will swap over the nomad titanium band on my AW7

Next time I'll probably mount my link bracelet onto the AWU, if only the link bracelet is also titanium,

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.