 Watch Ultra

Kyubi

I ordered watch with ocean band. And got trail loop separately. Original plan was ocean and sport loop haha. 10 more days til watch arrive.
U got the trail loop only from  store? I never see any can do pick up leh.. all 1 mth later lol

Kyubi

Carousell haha. Hopefully real one LoL
Check the quality , box or what .. I think can be easily check whether it is genuine.. currently should be sell from the bundle.. if not I don’t think it is sold separately anywhere (original) .. Hmm

mikeeeey

Not sure if Nike 45mm fits the 49mm Ultra. But if it does it'll be the best for sports if you sweat a lot or do water sports. Alternatively you can try Nomad's sports band as well.
i alternate the Nike Sports band with Alpine loop

Nike Sports band 45mm works well with Ultra.

我要买GTR

Alot ppl say Ocean band fugly but I can see myself using it if i ever get an AWU 😂. Not a fan of fabric typed bands like alpine & trail, like alot of maintenance like washing it often etc.

manofsorrows

Alot ppl say Ocean band fugly but I can see myself using it if i ever get an AWU 😂. Not a fan of fabric typed bands like alpine & trail, like alot of maintenance like washing it often etc.
ya im on the white ocean band model... si beh ugly. never even open. using back the old sports band. white sports band on the awu also looks good.

jungon

Actually once I get the Apple Watch ultra, I probably will sell the ocean band as I currently the titanium nomad band I’m using.

Habrosus

Good to know bro 🤣. Thinking to hoot or not since I still like my S7 alot plus bought AC+ for it too haha! Ultra now no stocks anyways too eyyy..
You came to the right place because the Ultramen here are very supportive. We support everyone to get the Ultra! 🤣

On a more serious note, I've AC+ on my 7-month old AW7 too, just that it's only an aluminum as it's my first ever AW and I wanted to confirm my liking before considering a SS. But I know quite a few Ultramen here came from SS7.

My AWU came with an Ocean band. Ugly meh? I even went on to buy a few different colors of knockoff Ocean. No scared no scared, the AWU is so good-looking that it can go with anything! I bought an Alpine as spare but not sure if I can tahan a damp band when I perspire. 🤔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.