 Watch Ultra

KeYoKe

Thinking of
Orange Alpine Loop or Blue/Grey Trail Loop.

Need to decide by tonight..
See which one can get first i buy which first ba. Lazy wait sia :s13:
I think trail loop could be delayed. I don’t see any reviewer with it.
Ya lor... Damn sad leh bro..... I dont wan spend another 149 on trial loop when it arrives :( apple store eta for delivery is end october to november zz

But i saw carousell got people flip trial loop for 1699 :s13: and the screenshot shows arriving 23rd sep
Most reviewers gotten the Orange Alpine Loop and yellow dunno what name for diving one.
Ocean band bro

tohchr

See which one can get first i buy which first ba. Lazy wait sia :s13:
Ya, just see which band available for pickup then buy. I had previous bands also and one of the band is actually a bit similar to Trail Loop, also using Velcro. That's why I am think of Alpine Loop instead. I scare orange when dirty, ugly. So, green Alpine also in my consideration.. Will make a decision by tonight then tomorrow start camping.

anhiuyon

this launch also like ip14 ar?
need to go early morning for walk in?

wanted to get my first apple watch so
wan to see in person the ultra as i cant decide
between s8, the hermes one or this ultra n also my wrist is quite thin

a question for seasoned apple watch users, do u all wear the watch n go excerise, run, gym n sweat like hell? the strap wun koyak?

tohchr

a question for seasoned apple watch users, do u all wear the watch n go excerise, run, gym n sweat like hell? the strap wun koyak?
I suggest u go Youtube and watch the reviews. The watch is somehow big and if you had small wrist, maybe u want to consider Series 8 instead.

Kyubi

Ya, just see which band available for pickup then buy. I had previous bands also and one of the band is actually a bit similar to Trail Loop, also using Velcro. That's why I am think of Alpine Loop instead. I scare orange when dirty, ugly. So, green Alpine also in my consideration.. Will make a decision by tonight then tomorrow start camping.
i oso scared the orange one will dirty over time. haha can wash? lol

Deceased

Arriving tmr. Gonna have to use the alpine strap until the trail one is released.

*adiBOY

Walk-in only to view. I doubt they’ll have stock for walk-in.

Apple Watch can definitely be used for the exercises you’ve mentioned without breaking a sweat. The bands are tough enough to withstand sweats and scuffing. They can be rinsed off easily.

For stubborn stains, just soak in vinegar and baking soda mixture and scrub a lil. They’ll come off.

tohchr

Walk-in only to view. I doubt they’ll have stock for walk-in.

Apple Watch can definitely be used for the exercises you’ve mentioned without breaking a sweat. The bands are tough enough to withstand sweats and scuffing. They can be rinsed off easily.

For stubborn stains, just soak in vinegar and baking soda mixture and scrub a lil. They’ll come off.
In that case, I will "dare dare" go for Starlight colour to match silver iPhone.. In fact I like white colour or lighter colour..

Kyubi

Can wash but some stubborn stain very difficult. So, thinking of that green colour instead.
ic .. i have a sports woven nylon black nike loop from my aw3 .. so thinking not much diff if i get another dark colour .. maybe will stick to orange.. haha

*adiBOY

In that case, I will "dare dare" go for Starlight colour to match silver iPhone.. In fact I like white colour or lighter colour..
I ordered Alpine Starlight. Thought it would be easier to match with dress clothes too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.