Yup. Included that when orderingGet AC+. It’s worth it for AW.
Ya lor. Think i better see see first before buying... Unless got miracle happen...That’s why I said need to fast hand fast leg… else shipping time sure slip… but on the other hand you can go to most of the apple stores or partners and take a real look at the AWU before hooting.![]()
Ya lor. Think i better see see first before buying... Unless got miracle happen...
I saw Lazada and shopee still has some... But not the color/band i want lol
Ya i wanted trail loop... The other bands looks difficult to put on lolHopefully they will come up with more bands.
the trail loop seems the most comfy and suitable for me but damn i think its gonna stink up real soon
Which bands u guys get ah?
Ordered all the 3 different new bands for AWU cos can’t decide…. Disappointed that trail loop can only be delivered early November…. Sigh…Which bands u guys get ah?
Ya lor... Sad... Think thats the most popular band...Ordered all the 3 different new bands for AWU cos can’t decide…. Disappointed that trail loop can only be delivered early November…. Sigh…
I think that would do also… basically hoot first talk later mode.Ya lor... Sad... Think thats the most popular band...Worst case is i go ocean band then buy other bands after that
Ya... Shopee still has stock for ocean band starlightI think that would do also… basically hoot first talk later mode.![]()
somemore got 80 dollar off and discount for applecare+How to get $80 off in Shopee?Ya... Shopee still has stock for ocean band starlightsomemore got 80 dollar off and discount for applecare+
Did u hoot applecare+ bro?
Change almost every year no need apple care lah… lolYa... Shopee still has stock for ocean band starlightsomemore got 80 dollar off and discount for applecare+
Did u hoot applecare+ bro?
Hooted from shopee yesterday with 80 off. Cost 126x but with Applecare+Change almost every year no need apple care lah… lol
yeah, in fact that is the also the biggest problem.Hopefully they will come up with more bands.
the trail loop seems the most comfy and suitable for me but damn i think its gonna stink up real soon
Still have from time to time.https://shopee.sg/m/super-tech-show-sep-d3
Fully redeemed liao bro