how is it compared to the usual sports loop i.e the nike Sport loopSo far i quite liking it, very comfy and i wear it to sleep
I once saw my colleague light colour loop got a small patch of liquid stain. I pointed out to him and he told me should be his saliva stain cos he wore it to sleep. Knn me almost vomited as we are having lunch.So far i quite liking it, very comfy and i wear it to sleep
Heng he say is saliva stain and not c** stain hahahahahahaI once saw my colleague light colour loop got a small patch of liquid stain. I pointed out to him and he told me should be his saliva stain cos he wore it to sleep. Knn me almost vomited as we are having lunch.
every model u open 1 tab to check. the watch is not like the iphone where u can see what other variant is available.I keep trying to refresh page but cant seem to get any to collect today at store. Anyone has any luck?
this combo is darn nice...
jus wonder how heavy will it be. good for the formal attire kind of look.
Mine also had some scuffs mark there. Dunno where it came from as I dun remember hitting anywhere. Should be during my sleep I hit on something, hopefully not my wife's teeth..The antenna bands are really weak. I knocked my watch under the table edge and now the bands are scuffed. They are irreversible.
They are also light in color so scuffs and scratches are very obvious.
I thought u should be checking your wife teeth whether got chipped or not instead of your watch…..Mine also had some scuffs mark there. Dunno where it came from as I dun remember hitting anywhere. Should be during my sleep I hit on something, hopefully not my wife's teeth..
But it's ok lar, scuffs will be there sooner or later..
今晚去跪榴莲壳I thought u should be checking your wife teeth whether got chipped or not instead of your watch…..![]()
this combo is darn nice...
jus wonder how heavy will it be. good for the formal attire kind of look.
Every apple watch can do that what... Just need to sync your music over from phoneThose having the Ultra now, can check when you don’t bring along the hp to jog, is it possible to listen to songs directly out from the ultra (without any headphones or Air Pods) and at the same time be able to see the metrics on the ultra while you jog ?
Thanks
Should have no problemI am using AW6 cellular connected to M1 esim paying $5 to M1 every month.
if change to AWU, will i have any problem syncing it to M1 ?
also, where is the best place to sell off the AW6 ?
thanks
Ok paiseh, how do i do that from my iPhone to AW6 ?Every apple watch can do that what... Just need to sync your music over from phone
Apple watch app > Music > select the playlist you want to syncOk paiseh, how do i do that from my iPhone to AW6 ?
Thanks