Mine finally arrived …
Them yr other set how?Bought AC+ for AWU 10% off for EPP
Just when I exit Apple store & open shopee app thinking to cancel order or not, shopee is preparing to ship my order![]()
Thanks bro Andy and where u gonna go to get the white ocean strap ?Grats bro! Later i gonna go get my white ocean band liao hehe.
Thanks bro GTRWelcome to #TeamOceanBand![]()
Put carousell loh haha!Them yr other set how?
Alamak, it says pairing fail bcos the software on iPhone is not updated …
i am on iOS 15.7, cannot ah ?
You guys iOS number wat leh ?
Also hor, I want to transfer all data & settings from my old AW6 to this AWU, so need to unpair with AW6 first ?
Thanks
iPhone iOS 16.0.3Alamak, it says pairing fail bcos the software on iPhone is not updated …
i am on iOS 15.7, cannot ah ?
You guys iOS number wat leh ?
I opened the watch app in my phone,Also hor, I want to transfer all data & settings from my old AW6 to this AWU, so need to unpair with AW6 first ?
Thanks
Was this a display at Apple? If so, probably due to abuse by the hundreds of potential Ultramen since Day 1? Or ask the staff why like that?I tried this Trial loop at apple store. I like it out of the 3 trail loop colors. But i was shocked how beat up it is. Was wondering what kind of abuse has it gone through since it has only been 3 weeks after release.
The trail loop was"fluffy" or you would say in mandarin, "起毛"
Initially thinking of keeping the trail loop that comes with my AWU. But now having 2nd thoughts to get chiong ones instead
Was this a display at Apple? If so, probably due to abuse by the hundreds of potential Ultramen since Day 1? Or ask the staff why like that?![]()
Thanks bro for the tipsiPhone iOS 16.0.3
watchOS 9.0.2
I opened the watch app in my phone,
Tap All Watches
Add Watch
Set Up for Myself
and follow through.
I'm using both watches, switching between AW7 and AWU with the same phone.
IIRC everything auto got in, except I'd to manually add the credit cards for the Wallet.
I getting from a carousell seller, now going over to meet himThanks bro Andy and where u gonna go to get the white ocean strap ?
The backup auto saved to iphone, only cc needs to re-add.iPhone iOS 16.0.3
watchOS 9.0.2
I opened the watch app in my phone,
Tap All Watches
Add Watch
Set Up for Myself
and follow through.
I'm using both watches, switching between AW7 and AWU with the same phone.
IIRC everything auto got in, except I'd to manually add the credit cards for the Wallet.
The.. What?Don't forget you'll need one of these too
https://shopee.sg/Portable-Watch-St...Box-USB-Cable-Carrier-i.127248861.15909458836