Habrosus
Organizer for your (whole range of) bands!The.. What?![]()
To be honest i really needed 1, later i go hootDon't forget you'll need one of these too
https://shopee.sg/Portable-Watch-St...Box-USB-Cable-Carrier-i.127248861.15909458836
iPhone iOS 16.0.3
watchOS 9.0.2
I opened the watch app in my phone,
Tap All Watches
Add Watch
Set Up for Myself
and follow through.
I'm using both watches, switching between AW7 and AWU with the same phone.
IIRC everything auto got in, except I'd to manually add the credit cards for the Wallet.
So as long as I setup as myself it'll auto mirror my current AW to new?The backup auto saved to iphone, only cc needs to re-add.
Yep, unless u want to setup as new. Don’t worry before set up u will get to choose the backup to restore from.So as long as I setup as myself it'll auto mirror my current AW to new?
This looks jialat.. my Nike sports loop use so many years don’t encounter such leh..I tried this Trial loop at apple store. I like it out of the 3 trail loop colors. But i was shocked how beat up it is. Was wondering what kind of abuse has it gone through since it has only been 3 weeks after release.
The trail loop was"fluffy" or you would say in mandarin, "起毛"
Initially thinking of keeping the trail loop that comes with my AWU. But now having 2nd thoughts to get chiong ones instead
Ya, IIRC I got poisoned somewhere here, so now I... erm... share with others.To be honest i really needed 1, later i go hoot
That's what I noticed. They're only my first 2 AWs so I'll let the more experienced Ultramen share more tips.So as long as I setup as myself it'll auto mirror my current AW to new?
OveeeeerkillOrganizer for your (whole range of) bands!![]()
I kiv first before getting one ba. I think i sell my trial loop first. This color in demand can sell more than srp.This looks jialat.. my Nike sports loop use so many years don’t encounter such leh..
Gotten my white ocean band! The seller got it from his friend’s corp discount lol
Ya man, i now wearing my new band, quite comfy sia although it seems thick haha.He probably sold it at close to no loss lol. Cuz i asked Apple staff to check my corp discount for ocean band. It is $125.19 after discount![]()
I don’t really recommend alpine, if u buy the wrong size or careless, the G hook will keep scratching the titanium sides of the watch when u try to remove the watch from your wrist.Any recommendation on a good "compatible" Ocean band and Alpine loop straps?
I don’t really recommend alpine, if u buy the wrong size or careless, the G hook will keep scratching the titanium sides of the watch when u try to remove the watch from your wrist.
Both Alpine and .. trail soon lolHmm...then where's #TeamAlpineLoop?![]()
Both Alpine and .. trail soon lol